or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Shops Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Entrance Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Ni M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3.3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
Shirleen I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Not as expected

Spacious room
7.7
The food and room quality doesn't meet my expectation as a 4 star hotel.
Handry M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
satisfy

comfortable, centrally located, close to shopping centre
8
it was enjoyable, we did not need to walk far away because the hotel was located close to shopping center. Taxis were stand by 24 hours in front of the hotel made it easy for us whenever we needed to go around city. the internet is fast enough. So, i was enjoy staying in this hotel although the breakfast just average.
Handry M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
satisfy and fun

Old hotel but nice
7.3
It was fun, i enjoyed staying at this hotel because it was located near the big shopping center. I just walked about 2 minutes to get to the shopping center and everything i could find in that shopping mall, food, entertainment, clothes etc. The internet was fast enough.
Ellis K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good

Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic
7
Taufiq A. Families with young children Switzerland, June 30, 2013
Medium. In a called 4 stars hotel, there was no ba

location, staff (except reception), security
5
How is it possible that there is no baby bed in a 4 stars hotel?!?!
Susanna S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
the hotel is comfort and cozy for kids

perfect location for shopping, cente of city and a bit expensive
7
Reckyanto M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Large Room, Poor breakfast and no Wi fi connection

Location, Large room, Clean room
6.7
Mila S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Nice hotel at the center of Surabaya

Food, clean room, centrally located
6.3
I was enjoying my stayed at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ShopsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EntranceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02