or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - New Year Eve Event
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Rita I. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Its a nice hotel, this is ny second time served

Large, good and clean room
6
It was pleasant and sure will come back soon. Tunjungan always be my fave hotel in surabaya
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
center of city

strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
6
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
center of city

strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
6
I G. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
I like the location

Just a few walks to shopping mall
8.3
I like it. The location is near TP. Just that I need. Everything is OK
Jc F. Groups May 23, 2013
centrally located

comfortable clean room, next to a huge mall, helpful staff
8.3
Hotel is great for shoppers, next to a big mall and not far from the market to buy some local batik, local food and local delicacies.
Suci S. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Connected building to Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, large room, comfortable room
6.3
Good hotel for family with young children, connected to Tunjungan Plaza (shopping center)
Arifin A. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Perfect Location
7.3
The hotel is very nice located closed to all the tourist attraction we wanted to visit. Friendly staff and Clean room Room is just a perfect size.
Shopping Tip: Tunjungan Mall
Henry T. Groups Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Beside shopping mall
9
It is cheap and good hotel. It comes with spacious room, clean and nice. Less than 5 minutes walk to the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Don't miss it if you are considering to go to Surabaya for holiday. You have to try the local delicacy which is Ayam Penyet, it taste great.
David S. Groups Australia, July 15, 2012
Rooms Look Nice But !!!

Good size rooms, Location good,
8.3
Staff were pleasant and helpful, Rooms were clean and well presented, when we asked for a baby cot there was none available, they offered an extra bed for our eight month old baby but there would be an additional 50% room rate charge for that bed and they said that including for the breakfast (we told them our eight month old baby would not be having their breakfast but they said the policy is that the charges apply)
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont go there if you have a baby, no baby cot provided.
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent service..

Superb location with easy access by taxi and varieties of food to choose .
8.7
Stayed at Tunjungan Hotel with 7 friends. Rooms were clean and spacious. We stayed on 7th floor with easy access to to swimming pool as it was located on the same floor. The service was excellent from the security at the entrance, the bell boy and conceirge, greetings and smiling face are the norm daily routine. Breakfast was ok but the sitting was very limited. Had to wait for tables.Location was good as taxis are available 24/7.Next to hotel is the Tunjungan Plaza, a shopping mall with plenty of food to choose from.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Bromo for a life time experience of beautiful sunrise..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - New Year Eve Event

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03