or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (88)
Sort by:
Arumtyas P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5.7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8
Muhd Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Nice hotel, walking distance to TP
7.7
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Ni M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3.3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
Shirleen I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Not as expected

Spacious room
7.7
The food and room quality doesn't meet my expectation as a 4 star hotel.
Handry M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
satisfy

comfortable, centrally located, close to shopping centre
8
it was enjoyable, we did not need to walk far away because the hotel was located close to shopping center. Taxis were stand by 24 hours in front of the hotel made it easy for us whenever we needed to go around city. the internet is fast enough. So, i was enjoy staying in this hotel although the breakfast just average.
Handry M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
satisfy and fun

Old hotel but nice
7.3
It was fun, i enjoyed staying at this hotel because it was located near the big shopping center. I just walked about 2 minutes to get to the shopping center and everything i could find in that shopping mall, food, entertainment, clothes etc. The internet was fast enough.
Ellis K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good

Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06