or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - New Year Eve Event
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (53)
Sort by:
Muhd Z. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2014
Great hotel with nice location

Helpful, friendly and Nice hotel to stay
9.7
Budijasa W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4.7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Bambang P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Close to the shopping mall

near shopping centre
6.3
Achmad J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Best value of money, cetral city location.

Location, rate and easy to find
7.7
Reasonable hotel to stay, well maintained old hotel. Breakfast was basic, good room with high water supply and very good hot water condition. Close to tunjungan mall, and all fast food are available. Strategic hotel location.
Budijasa W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
.. next to the favorite Tujungan Plaza ..

nice location .. quite room .. in the middle of city business center ..
7.3
.. Nice sleep .. nice shower .. the location is very nice .. easy to go to other destination .. Nice staffs .. not new but meet standard cleanliness ..
Felix N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
nice hotel, next to tunjungan plaza

next to shopping mall, center of the city , easy to go o other mall
7.7
My family is happy because it is next to shopping mall, the most famous mall in the center of surabaya
Sahra A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
great hotels, great location

near shopping area, clean, and large room
9.3
I was surprised when we find out that our room is very luxury, large and very clean!. the water is very strong, and the bathtub also very comfort. The room is very clean and they also prepare another extra pillow on the cupboard, so we no need to call to the house keeping . The food also delicious. We order Oxtail sup and another traditional Indonesian food. Beside, the transportation is also very easy to reach outside. the hotel location just next of Tunjungan Plaza, which is much more convenience for shopping
Muhammad F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2013
great location hotel

large rooms, near shopping mall, centrally located
6.3
Suriati A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Great location hotel with friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6.7
Process check in very fast. They upgrade my room from standart to deluxe coz when i check in all standart room was full without additional charge Room is clean but bed sheet and towel i think need change coz not white anymore. Breakfast standart. The best thing of this hotel is location.
Agus P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
great location but old hotel

good service
6
Old hotel have to renovasion and uncomfort bed specialy for additional bed,breakfast not interesting menu..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - New Year Eve Event

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08