Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Deluxe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Kuek P. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6.7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2015
good location

location only
6.7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Rita I. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Its a nice hotel, this is ny second time served

Large, good and clean room
6
It was pleasant and sure will come back soon. Tunjungan always be my fave hotel in surabaya
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
center of city

strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
6
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
center of city

strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
6
I G. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
I like the location

Just a few walks to shopping mall
8.3
I like it. The location is near TP. Just that I need. Everything is OK
Jc F. Groups May 23, 2013
centrally located

comfortable clean room, next to a huge mall, helpful staff
8.3
Hotel is great for shoppers, next to a big mall and not far from the market to buy some local batik, local food and local delicacies.
Suci S. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Connected building to Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, large room, comfortable room
6.3
Good hotel for family with young children, connected to Tunjungan Plaza (shopping center)
Arifin A. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Perfect Location
7.3
The hotel is very nice located closed to all the tourist attraction we wanted to visit. Friendly staff and Clean room Room is just a perfect size.
Shopping Tip: Tunjungan Mall
Henry T. Groups Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Beside shopping mall
9
It is cheap and good hotel. It comes with spacious room, clean and nice. Less than 5 minutes walk to the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Don't miss it if you are considering to go to Surabaya for holiday. You have to try the local delicacy which is Ayam Penyet, it taste great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - DeluxeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04