Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Twin Tree

A-19, Naraina Vihar, West Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : farsighthospitality
Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Luxury Room Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Banquet Hall Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: West Delhi Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Manmohan B. Solo travelers India, April 13, 2014
good hotel located in Naraina - Delhi

staff, ambiance, hospitality
6.3
Sunita S. Groups United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Hot water problems ruined stay...

- good location,
7.3
Phennapa I. Solo travelers Thailand, January 23, 2013
Poor location

Friendly staff
4.3
A bit far from the city and difficult to find a Tuk Tuk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The previous preview doesn't not tell the true that the hotel is not in attraction areas.
Manpreet S. Business travelers India, December 12, 2012
its a gr8 hotel

service with smile
10
i really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.friendly staff, clean rooms true hospitality.
Tishya M. Couples Canada, January 12, 2012
Clean basic room

Clean
6.3
clean room. service was 'okay'. price was great. good value for money if you're looking for a simple room in the area.
Nongnaphatsorn S. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2012
nice and clean hotel with good breakfast

nice and big room, clean, delicious indian breakfast
8.3
i like this hotel the most in my trip to india. the room is big and clean. breakfast is good and many choices.
Nawaf P. Business travelers India, December 10, 2011
Good Hotel for a Reasonable Price

Price, Room,
6
the reception was good so was the room. however, hot water is available only from 5 to 10 in the morning. you will get hot water on demand for the rest of the time. breakfast was not upto the standard - was also limited to 2-3 options. unfortunately, was in a room which had a broken bath, hence to switch on the shower it took some time. reception staff is not well coordinated. booked a cab in the evening but message was not passed on the morning staff hence the cab driver went away!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ensure that you have a car arranged for your travel as the location is outside main Delhi area and it can take some time to get there.
Sriram B. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2011
Nice modern hotel but service could be improved

Room is very modern, great bed, and good shower/toilet.
6.7
stayed here for 2 nights with my wife. the hotel is modern and well priced. rooms are clean, and have modern furnishings. breakfast was bland but considering price, i can't blame them. the hotel cleaning staff were friendly and helpful, but the front desk/concierge could improve their service. we felt we couldn't trust them after being price gouged for a taxi going to a destination very close to the hotel. to their credit, they did refund us our money after we complained (but we had to fight with them about this). same story when it came to leave and book a taxi to the airport. they quoted a price that was way too high (rupees) for the distance and gave conflicting information about prices and distances to destinations. in general they could be more helpful and honest with their guests. we felt like we were haggling at a bazaar with them. besides that negative, the hotel was nice for a budget minded tourist.
Imandeep K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2011
Great Hotel

Service, Nice Room
8.7
Great Service, Modern Hotel only thing lacking was hot water
Restaurant Tip: Khan Market - The Big Chill
Imandeep K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2011
Great, Modern Hotel, Lovely Friendly Staff,

Clean, Modern
7.7
Great hotel, I got it at a great price too - Only problem for me was water wasnt hot enough but was lovely - would stay here again, at this price
Restaurant Tip: Khan Market - Big Chill

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Twin TreeHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Banquet HallHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Twin Tree New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Twin Tree, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C07