or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel U Krize

Ujezd 20, Prague 1, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel U Krize Prague - View to Prague from Prague Castle Hotel U Krize Prague - Prague bridges Hotel U Krize Prague - Prague Castle Hotel U Krize Prague - Double room Hotel U Krize Prague - Apartment Hotel U Krize Prague - Bathroom Hotel U Krize Prague - Double/Twin Hotel U Krize Prague - Lobby Hotel U Krize Prague - Lobby Hotel U Krize Prague - Pc with Internet Hotel U Krize Prague - Restaurant Trattoria Amedeo Hotel U Krize Prague - Restaurant Trattoria Amedeo Hotel U Krize Prague - Hotel Courtyard Hotel U Krize Prague - Hotel U Krize Hotel U Krize Prague - Hotel U Krize
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Ketsurang T. Couples Thailand, March 27, 2013
nice place to stay

nice place
8.7
Jeffrey M. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2012
Very good value

Location, Charm
6.3
Absolutely a good value. While the housekeeping service was spotty - we had to ask to have our room cleaned and when it was the soap and shampoo was only replaced once - the rest of the hotel delivered what we were looking for: a centrally located and charming safe place to rest at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the wifi downstairs - in the room the signal is very weak.
Puttipong A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 26, 2012
Not enough for me.

Not nice
4
The location of hotel is a bit far. But, the hotel is very near the Praha castle. Czech republic' people are not friendly... completly, it was my upset trip... Because of hotel and people..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view
Ramona D. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2012
wonderfule helpful staff, good location.

location and price
6.3
Loaction is good, easy tram access, easy walk to Charles Bridge. Hotel is old but clean. The beds are not very comfort but ok. The sheets are clean but thin and well wore. Wifi goes offline quite often. The helpful front desk person make my one day trip to Pargue easy to tour around. Becasue of the price and front desk staff I would stay again.
Daniel D. Couples Israel, May 23, 2012
nice hotel per price

old carpet
7.3
we were in prague for touring good area neer to all the atraction that prague have to sugest we just need a place to stay after the touring day but it was verry comfurt hotel to stay and not expensive
Ann-Marie M. Groups Finland, May 15, 2012
Easy to get around

If you´re not a walker then the tramstop infront of the hotel really make things easier for you.
5.7
Hotel is clean, breakfast ok, the room we had was facing the street and that could be a problem if you are a light sleeper.
Shu N. Groups Taiwan, May 10, 2012
Location

Location
6
Average....Room was hot without air con The room seems old, including furniture Curtain is too thin and small size to block the sunshine coming in the room early morning Few choice of breakfast selections
Shu N. Groups Taiwan, May 4, 2012
Location

Location
6
Average....Room was hot without air con The room seems old, including furniture Curtain is too thin and small size to block the sunshine coming in the room early morning Few choice of breakfast selections
Shih F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2012
Cosy hotel at great location

Boutique style, friendly staff and good price
8.3
had a really enjoyable stay at this boutique hotel. good looking, friendly staff. excellent location where the tram is just at the entrance. wifi goes offline quite often and a little noisy as my room is facing the trams. all else - great!
Travel tip: Thai massage just a few steps away if you need one after a long walk.
Jordi R. Groups Spain, November 3, 2012
Hotel aceptable a precio razonable.

Ubicación aceptable, habitación correcta, precio razonable, desayuno correcto.
8.3
No está situado en el mismo centro de Praga (Caminando a 20 minutos), pero hay una parada de tranvía justo delante del hotel que va fantásticamente bien, pasan tranvías a menudo y en 5 minutos te dejan en el centro (la opción tranvía es aconsejable, funcionan muy bien y existe un bono de 24 horas desde que lo picas que sale por 110 coronas y entra metro y bus a parte del tranvía). La habitación estaba muy limpia y la cama era cómoda (Hab.16 segundo piso) aunque al mobiliario no le iría mal una renovación, el desayuno justo pero correcto, la atención del hotel buena. Nuestra habitación era interior con lo que el ruido tranvía no se escuchaba. Hotel 100% recomendable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel U Krize Prague - Hotel U KrizeHotel U Krize Prague - View to Prague from Prague CastleHotel U Krize Prague - Prague bridgesHotel U Krize Prague - Prague CastleHotel U Krize Prague - Double roomHotel U Krize Prague - ApartmentHotel U Krize Prague - BathroomHotel U Krize Prague - Double/TwinHotel U Krize Prague - LobbyHotel U Krize Prague - LobbyHotel U Krize Prague - Pc with InternetHotel U Krize Prague - Restaurant Trattoria AmedeoHotel U Krize Prague - Restaurant Trattoria AmedeoHotel U Krize Prague - Hotel CourtyardHotel U Krize Prague - Hotel U KrizeHotel U Krize Prague - Hotel U Krize

Customer Reviews - Hotel U Krize, Prague

AS-AGWEB-3C06