or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer

Stupartska 6, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Hotel Exterior Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Entrance Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Reception Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Reception Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Bathroom Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Building Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Terrace Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Breakfast Room
Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Terrace Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - View Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Restaurant Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Facilities Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Restaurant Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Facilities Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Garden Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Buffet Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Restaurant Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Kim S. Groups South Korea, September 2, 2014
Perfect location

location, location, location
7.7
The location is very good.
Nedsai P. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Best location and very helpful staffs

location, staffs, rooms
10
Takehiko Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2014
Super! Only coffee in breakfast is not satifactory

Classic and stylish room.
9
Josef P. Groups Czech Republic, July 30, 2014
Great value, friendly staff

Location staff price
8.7
Very pleasant stay, great location in old town Prague.
Josef P. Groups Czech Republic, July 30, 2014
Great value for good money

Location staff price
8.3
Very pleasant stay with helpful staff. Hotel is in the great location in the historical Prague, walking distance to all major must view locations in old Prague.
Sin T. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
great value for money

very clean, centrally located, super spacious room
8.7
Very friendly and helpful staff, great location, very clean and spacious room, a very pleasant stay
Emmeline T. Solo travelers Grenada, September 11, 2013
Nice large room just off the old square

Large room, nice design, lovely staff
7.3
The Golden Deer is a lovely old building with lots of charm. The courtyard is great to relax in. Wifi is free and is very fast downstairs in the cafe but I couldn't access from the room. Buffet breakfast has usual continental offerings but not a huge amount of choice for vegetarians. Staff were lovely - very helpful & friendly. There is no lift and so carrying a large amount of luggage upstairs can be difficult. Location is very close to all the attractions. Can be noisy at night.
Harold F. Business travelers Malta, May 25, 2013
Great location, beautiful city, crap hotel.

Possibly the staff trying to be helpful under the circumstances.
6.7
The hotel is in a great location but it certainly needs updating. Basic is putting it mildly! Forget about sleeping at night; the area is great during the day but the screaming and shouting and revving of cars that goes on until the early hours of the morning is unbearable; I do mean seriously unbearable! The staff are really friendly and do try to help in every way but the place just lacks too much and is not comfortable.
Khairiyatun A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, nice quaint feel even though very central, quiet and accessible to everywhere
8.7
Ivetta i think the name of the staff that went out of her way to help us even though we arrived early, she accommodate to putout luggage and then got the room service to complete early for us to check in earlier than normal so we can get some sleep to recover from long journey
Iqbal A. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2013
best service, humble staff, clean room

perfect for honeymoon, antique hotel, well situated in city center
9
Honest staffs they report my left cellphone in the room that i have stayed to agoda, then i make arrangement afterwards so they sent me via post to my address. Right now i have my phone back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer PragueHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Hotel ExteriorHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - EntranceHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - ReceptionHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - ReceptionHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest RoomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest RoomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest RoomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest RoomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest RoomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest RoomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest RoomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest RoomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - BathroomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - BuildingHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - TerraceHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Breakfast RoomHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - TerraceHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - ViewHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - RestaurantHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - FacilitiesHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - RestaurantHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - FacilitiesHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - GardenHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - BuffetHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - RestaurantHotel U Zlateho Jelena - Golden Deer Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06