or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Union

Münchener Str. 52, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Reception Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Entrance
Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Wing S. Couples China, June 17, 2014
Good value for money

It is very convenient to get around. It is located nearby the main train station. However, as this is located in the main street, it is very noisy even in midnight which may interrupt your sleep.
6.3
It is very convenient to get around. It is located nearby the main train station. However, as this is located in the main street, it is very noisy even in midnight which may interrupt your sleep.
Esa S. Business travelers Finland, April 2, 2014
hotel was dissapmointment

breakfast, location reception
5
we had cockroachs on the hotel room. uring the night we wake up , we was surrouded with them , bed was full of them. mangement promised to make some adjustment. now we have wait over month. no comments from them. otherwise hotel was ok, sure price level during the exhibition time was too high but those cockroach
Kheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Centrally located Tram stop in front of hotel

Easy public transport with Tram stop in front of hotel and main train station about 200 meter away
7.7
I stay for one night only for transit from Berlin to airport the next morning, the room is small but not an issue for me since I just stay for one night. Great hotel for those who want to stay at city center, you can go anywhere within walking distance and the tram stop in front of the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful when you need any information about the city. Taking the train from the main station to the airport is easy as the hotel is only 200 meter from the main station.
Xiaodong M. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2012
just alright

booked double room but given a single room
5.3
later i found out about this and asked the staff, he said they have double room but since only one person stayed there so they automatically gave me a single room and said i need to ask for double room to get a double room.
Yeh Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 11, 2012
Too expensive for such quality

Close to train station and with elevator
4.3
the good points from this hotel are close to main train station (which facilitated to who is traveled by trains), accessible elevator (so you don’t have to climb stair with baggage) and there is wi-fi service (by the way, with poor capability either in the room or in the lobby). the bad things are that i think i pay much more (about usd per night) for such poor quality of stay: small room with its no isolated toilet, no comfort of bed and bed quilt, noisy and no good food. if i have another choice, certainly i will do. that is terrible for me!
Waraporn T. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2012
Good location for passersby

inexpensive, convenience location
7.3
Although the room is quite small, however, close to main train station. Receptionist (day shift) very helpful. Hotel does have elevator eventhough small but better than climbing stairs especially with baggages.
Julian M. Groups Ireland, May 22, 2012
Close to main station
7.3
Hotel is about five minutes walk from the main train station. It is on a busy street, so some noise can be herd from it. We had an ecconomy room and that was quite small and faced onto the road. Breakfast was fine and staff frienly and helpfull.
Wayne C. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
Great location with good service.

close to the train station
9
Hotel Union is very close to the train station which is very important if you are going to travel to the nearby countries because it is very accesible. It is also close to St. Pauls were all the bus tours start, it is only about 1 km from the hotel. Breakfast bufffet was awesome.
Anthony H. Business travelers South Africa, May 26, 2011
Shocking!

Nothing
2.7
I have never stayed in such a shocking hotel. Firstly the rooms are smaller than most prison cells and secondly they were filthy.The mattress was stained badly and cigarette butts were left under my bed for the entire stay
Kai T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2011
Good location hotel

Noisy night from pubs nearby
7.7
walking distance from the train station, it is easy to locate. less than 15 min walking to the sightseeing and shopping places.staffs are friendly and helpful. the room is clean and attached with bath room and with wifi access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Union Frankfurt am MainHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Union Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01