Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Reception Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Facilities Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Hallway Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room
Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Entrance Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Hotel Uno Davao - Stairs Hotel Uno Davao - Restaurant Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Bathroom Hotel Uno Davao - Family Room Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Stanly T. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4.7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Report this review
Ma V. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2013
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4.3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Report this review
Rio D. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
good

good, affordable clean
8.3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, September 17, 2013
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Report this review
Ann M. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2013
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Report this review
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2013
Centrally located hotel near shopping areas

Location, Price, Comfortable rooms
6.3
Stay was comfortable although do not take the offered shuttle service from/to airport. Price is exorbitantly high
Report this review
Lilyvelle D. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6.3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.
Report this review
James P. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
nervous,trouble when i was there

the price, basic room, bed ok. had tv, internet problems. a no frills room, to suit a low budget traveler.
6.3
a big shootout in front of the hotel uno the very first day i arrived there. so i never ventured out much. i went to davao to look at properties for sale, and do some sight seeing. but now i will look else where in the philippines. for foreigners to travel outside of davao city limits is not recommended these days.
Report this review
Norbert K. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Not the worst place I have ever stayed in, but

Room internet, price and leaving
2.7
I got very sleep as this place is on a main road with traffic ALL night long. Then in the morning roosters crowing and dogs barking. if you respect yourself, don't stay here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - ReceptionHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - FacilitiesHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - HallwayHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - EntranceHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - StairsHotel Uno Davao - RestaurantHotel Uno Davao - Family Room BathroomHotel Uno Davao - Family Room BathroomHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - HallwayHotel Uno Davao - HallwayHotel Uno Davao - Family RoomHotel Uno Davao - Twin DeluxeHotel Uno Davao - Twin DeluxeHotel Uno Davao - Twin DeluxeHotel Uno Davao - Twin DeluxeHotel Uno Davao - Twin Deluxe BathroomHotel Uno Davao - Double SuperiorHotel Uno Davao - Double SuperiorHotel Uno Davao - Double SuperiorHotel Uno Davao - Double SuperiorHotel Uno Davao - Double Superior Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05