or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Reception Hotel Uno Davao - Guest Room Hotel Uno Davao - Guest Room Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Guest Room Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Facilities Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Bathroom Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Guest Room Hotel Uno Davao - Guest Room Hotel Uno Davao - Interior
Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Uno Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Nice and near all the shops

clean and friendly people
8.3
Enjoyable Seeing all friends and family easy to access All the transportations and affordable rate
Govindarajah N. Solo travelers South Africa, May 19, 2013
The hotel does not cater for foreign tourists.

Has a good infrastructure, In a quiter side of town, good potential
4
Neal S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Served the purpose intended.

Clean, Comfortable, and Secure
7.7
I had a good stay, but if back in town I would reserve the Junior Suite instead for the extra 200 pesos a day.
Ruby P. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2013
Clean and very accessible hotel

Location, it's very accessible. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Clean and affordable.
8
Agop A. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
noisy

no pros
4
we could not sleep at all so noisy from traffic we needed industrial ear plugs darn so loud traffic all night taxis easy to get few minutes to mall fir shopping
Alwin T. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 18, 2013
Decent hotel for decent price

location
6.7
Hotel looks very nice from the outside, simple but decent from the inside. Rooms are a bit small and noisy, but clean. Well located in centre.
Lorenzo H. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
lovely hotel

the Hotel is very close to most of the attractions like the park hotel and aldevinco shopping center.
8
i enjoy staying with this Hotel. clean and caring staffs. Good Location as well. We are planning another trip next year will definitely will stay on the same place.
Sheena M. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Clean & Pleasant Hotel

Courteous & Kind Staff with Great Value for Money Room Rates
9.3
Our stay at Hotel Uno was pleasant and comfortable. The Hotel is clean & welcoming. It's location is very accessible. The Hotel Staffs are courteous and kind. Even the guard is very accommodating. Room rates are affordable and a great value for money. Their foods are also delicious. I recommend this hotel for other traveler like me.
Ardon W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
clean and good value

The room and hotel were clean.
7.3
It was a good value and the location was convienient for me.
Michael P. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Affordable rooms with above average services.

Affordable room rate. Accommodating staff.
7.7
We generally enjoyed our stay at this hotel. With a great location at the center of Davao City we were able to roam around Davao. Hotel has a very acccommodating staff. On top of that, room rates are so affordable. I recommend this hotel for those who back-pack and love to discover places in Davao.
Shopping Tip: Go to the main market "Palengke" for souvenirs and pasalubongs. Prices are very low compared to the shops you'll see around Davao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - ReceptionHotel Uno Davao - Guest RoomHotel Uno Davao - Guest RoomHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - Guest RoomHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - FacilitiesHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - BathroomHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - Guest RoomHotel Uno Davao - Guest RoomHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - InteriorHotel Uno Davao - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06