or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Urban St Leonards

194 Pacific Highway, St Leonards, North Shore, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Standard Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Interior Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and Beverages Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom
Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Restaurant Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Facilities Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Interior Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Exterior Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Facilities Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room
Area: North Shore Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Danielle B. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
thanks

early checkin, helpful staff, convenient location
9.3
Thanks for the early check-in. I really appreciated it after arriving from overseas.
Alexander G. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
not a 4&1/2 star hotel

next to my meetings
6.7
very ordinary, but I managed to only get back late at night and sleep
Stephanie S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Good hotel - very convenient to the hospital

Was able to leave car in the carpark after checking out while attending hospital for day surgery.
8
Nympha A. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, LOCATION, CHEAP PARKING RATE
8.7
It's our 2nd time and satisfied with the hotel/room service. Food/Dining service though has not improved. Still takes ages to serve brekkie (and even coffee!).
Suzanne D. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2014
Very clean and modern , staff were fabulous

staff,cleanliness, facilities
8.3
we stayed at the Hotel Urban with our two infants, the staff,room and facilities were all excellent and for the price an excellent deal.
Anthony F. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Good customer care

Customer care, cleaniness and fair
9.7
Soyoung M. Groups South Korea, July 26, 2014
very nice hotel

room condition, staff and facility
9
I stayed in this hotel because of my friend's exam at the hospital next to this hotel. I did not expect this place to be nice.. I had very nice, comfortable room and my friend felt relatively relaxed prior to exam ^^;; Only issues I had was the distance to train station. It was quite hilly, so I had a trouble dragging my heavy luggage, otherwise very nice place^^
James M. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Convenient base for north, close to central

Excellent value Excellent facilities Very friendly, helpful staff
8.3
Very pleasant, convenient, would recommend to others
Catherine K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Great

Clean Safe area Value for money
9
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Great Bed

Bed, Bed, Bed
9
Great location easy to get to North Shore Private Hospital and Chatswood Shopping. The bed was amazing.Room and hotel very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Urban St Leonards SydneyHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Standard BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - RestaurantHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ExteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ExteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Golf CourseHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - EntranceHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A03