or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Urban St Leonards

194 Pacific Highway, St Leonards, North Shore, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Urban Entrance Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Hotel Lobby Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior King Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Twin Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Urban Snore Bed Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sweet Urban Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Standard Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Urban Time Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Urban Tie me up Tightly robes Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Hotel Reception Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Hotel Interior Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Outdoor Area Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Outdoor Area
Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Terrace Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe outdoor area Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Chat Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Gym Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Recreational Facilities Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Views Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Views Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom
Area: North Shore Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
James M. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Convenient base for north, close to central

Excellent value Excellent facilities Very friendly, helpful staff
8.3
Very pleasant, convenient, would recommend to others
Catherine K. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Great

Clean Safe area Value for money
9
Pornchanok A. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2014
pleasant experience

friendly and helpful staff, not too far from the city center, clean
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. It s very close to the city. The mattress is very comfy. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
Nice modern and refurnished hotel

Modern fixtures, clean and comfortable
7.7
I only stayed for one night but was happy with the comfort modern fittings of this recently refurbished hotel. Like most hotels in Australia Wi-fi was not free and this is annoying.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
excellent

friendly staff , great food and comfortable room
10
Fantastic and enjoyable
Destin K. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Not to bad

Bed, food, and parking
6.7
Great and relaxing
Cheryl A. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable, with a quirky edge

location suitable for our needs, small boutique style, relaxed
8
A fun place to stay, if you need to be in North Sydney, very close to Royal North Shore Hospital and within walking distance of St Leonards railway station. A good breakfast menu, with freshly prepared food. However any minor departure from the menu caused confusion- I had the same problem 2 days running, despite being quite explicit on the second occasion. Overhead lighting was inadequate in the bedroom.
Yuli O. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Great value hotel not far from St Leonards Station

Reasonably priced, well-appointed room close to bus and train
9.3
I had a lovely stay at Hotel Urban. The reception area is very modern and the restaurant presented very nicely. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I had one dinner at the restaurant which was good. The bus stop is right outside the hotel, and the train station is only 10 mins walk away. My request for a room away from the elevator was acknowledged and I had a very comfortable nights sleep in a beautiful king sized bed. All amenities in the room were great. I would definitely stay here again.
Simon D. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Nice place but noisy rooms

Rooms, bed, ambience
6.3
Ok but I was woken at 7 am on Sunday morning by the sound of the showers in the adjacent rooms. The food in the restaurant was not great. I ordered a steak sandwich which was in a burger bun with the thinnest piece of meet on it I have seen in a sandwich. The checkout speed was glacial as the hotel is understaffed. I could not wait and dropped my key and left. This left a bad taste in my mouth.
Michelle T. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Average & comfortable

Walking didtance to Royal North Shore hospital, Friendly staff, Room service
6.7
Within walking distance to Royal North Shore Hospital which was what we wanted. Bathroom was not totally clean on arrival but after complaining about this to reception they had it cleaned by the time we got back. Comfortable bed & was expecting a lovely garden view from my small balcony but instead had view of neighbouring property. Staff however were very friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Urban St Leonards SydneyHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Urban EntranceHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Hotel LobbyHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior King RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Twin RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Urban Snore BedHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sweet Urban BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Standard BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Urban TimeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Urban Tie me up Tightly robesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Hotel Reception Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Hotel InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Outdoor AreaHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Outdoor AreaHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - TerraceHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe outdoor areaHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Chat RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - GymHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewsHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewsHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior King RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A03