Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Urban St Leonards

194 Pacific Highway, Greenwich, North Shore, Sydney, Australia 2065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Standard Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Interior Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and Beverages Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom
Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Restaurant Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Facilities Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Interior Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Exterior Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Facilities Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - View Hotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: North Shore Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
Excellent venue with outstanding staff

Staff friendliness, Cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Fantastic!
Rick S. Business travelers New Zealand, April 26, 2015
Very comfy

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
10
Great!
Jane P. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Very helpful, cheerful staff

Media availability, clean , friendly
5.7
Quite pleasant, the lunch and breakfast I had were a long time coming and not delicious, in fact just edible
Marjorie O. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
Clean, nrw and close to hospital and transport.

close to hospital and transport, suitable for longer stay, value for money.
8.7
Walking distance to train and hospital, self-contained hotel with restaurant downstairs, comfortable and well priced.
Ayodeji O. Business travelers Nigeria, April 10, 2015
I enjoyed my stay

Clean, Excellent Location, Friendly Staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I'll lodge at this hotel again if I ever have any business around St Leonards
Ella R. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Tired but clean

Nice bathroom, comfy bed, good coffee in the cafe
6.7
The stay was pleasant, however the rooms are tired and the decor is very unattractive - looks like it hasn't been renovated since the 1990s. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were not. The bathroom is nicely renovated, and although the shower was very small, the water pressure was good. The rooms are definitely priced higher than they should be. The parking is very tight, and the garage access quite impractical as the driveway is steep and you are required to swipe your card very close to the wall right before the steep descent. The cafe is very nice to sit in, however there were some quality problems with the food (poached eggs undercooked - runny whites - and served broken with the yolk spilled everywhere). I would not stay again for the price, as there are other hotels that are much more pleasant outside the CBD that are cheaper.
Janeen A. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2015
comfort

1: being by myself I felt secure in the hotel 2: needed a comfort able sleep... I was comfortable and slept in a quiet enviroment 3: Convenience to RNSH..
10
A most pleasant comfortable stay, under very distressing circumstances ,as a family member was ill in hospital.
Rebecca S. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
COMFORTABLE STAY

Comfortable king size bed. Friendly and efficient staff. Happy Hour drinks.
8.7
A pleasant overnight stay - very quiet at night though my room was next to the road, there's a mini bar in the rooms, two sets of slippers but only one dressing gown - though room service were almost instantly there with another one after our request. The cafe downstairs serves a variety of good food. Happy Hour wine and beer are $5 between 5 and 6pm, a nice touch.
Duncan J. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
A weekend away

Staff friendly and helpful. Terrace Room minimised the traffic noise from the Highway. We were not disturbed at all.
8
Our stay was great. Easy check in, No problems with the room. A 15 minute walk to the train, but you could catch a bus outside the hotel to take you to the train station.
Alison S. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
conference stay

conference was there, good food for the conference,comfy bed
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Urban St Leonards SydneyHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Standard BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - RestaurantHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ExteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ExteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Golf CourseHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - EntranceHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B05