Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Urban St Leonards

194 Pacific Highway, Greenwich, North Shore, Sydney, Australia 2065

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
160 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2016
Nice place

Staff. room, cafe
9
Report this review
Ron C. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
very comfortable

value for mpney
9.3
Great
Report this review
Claudia U. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 8, 2015
Really good Hotel

Clean, confortable and good restaurant
8.7
Really good hotel, very clean, confortable and nice room, great shower. The downside is that the hotel is next to the Pacific Highway, which makes it noisy.
Report this review
Bastiaan D. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2015
Value for Money

Comfortable room, good lacation, soft towels
8
Report this review
Paul O. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2015
Great location in the north shore, lovely rooms

Location if staying on the north shore. Clean big rooms
10
Lovely. Easy to walk to the station and nice and quiet
Report this review
Jennifer O. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2015
I would definately stay here again

Very comfortable bed, great shower and clean.
9.7
Excellent experience. I didn't dine in the restaurant so I can't rate their offering and unfortunately your survey didn't allow me to leave it blank so I submitted a 4 assuming if that the dining was in the same quality as the rest of the hotel it would justify this. Next time I would upgrade to the balcony room which is at the rear of the hotel away from the main road. Whilst the traffic wasn't too bad, I am not used to hearing any traffic at all.
Report this review
Geraldine C. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2015
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Cleanliness and overall room standard; great location; friendly staff
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Gregory P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2015
One night

Bed, pillows, shower
7
Traffic and aeroplane noise. Waiters keep forgetting to bring all the drinks and aren't very attentive food always the same would like to see a change I honk they are 3 star
Report this review
Cate K. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2015
Convenient and funky. Great hotel

Food, location, price
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Margaret D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
good nights sleep

convenient, comfortable and clean
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel urban it was very comfortable, clean, and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 140 reviews Next page
Hotel Urban St Leonards SydneyHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Standard BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Sure CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Superior Balcony RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - RestaurantHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ExteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - BathroomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - InteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ViewHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - ExteriorHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Golf CourseHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - EntranceHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Meeting RoomHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Urban St Leonards Sydney - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03