or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Utami

Raya Juanda Selatan, Surabaya Airport, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Utami Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Utami Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Utami Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Utami Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Utami Surabaya - Executive Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Airport Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
great airport hotel

location, location, location
6.7
I stayed in hotel Utami only a few hours. It's very close to the Surabaya airport so it's quite convenient. Nothing spectacular otherwise
Punithan S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Near to airport

Large room, near to airport
6.7
Good. Room is big. Near to airport. Nice design. Food is good.
Vinodkumar S. Business travelers India, January 14, 2014
Stay was comfortable

staff were co operative, breakfast was good, spacious room.
9.3
Ibrahim I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
neutral. over all , this hotel is just near with a

large room
4.7
nice. cleanliness is poor. at the day I arrived, lift was broken. no wifi at room'a hotel
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, November 13, 2013
Run down hotel in bad location

none
3.7
Internet not working in hotel so reception did not have my agoda reservation. Staff hardly spoke any English. The room and the bath room look tired and need urgent renovation. Not a place I would stay at again.
Ramli B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
unforgettable. Warmth people. Safe and value for

1) comfortable 2) clean 3) friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable and friendly staff. Near to the Airport.
Hari S. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Great

Comfortable room, easy access, nice room design
7
it was a nice hotel, comfortable and rather big room with a nice design...
Hon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Clean room, air-con not cold enough

close to airport, able to late check in, clean room
7.7
The room is clean and comfort, but the air-con was not cold, seem the air-con not properly serviced and maintained. Room do not have WiFi, have to go to lobby area for it. I did late check-in which close to 12 midnight. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Sten H. Families with young children Sweden, July 14, 2013
Ok for a transit hotel

An ok place to stay if in transit.
6.3
We only needed a plce for the night before catching an early flight to Sorong. It fulfilled the purpose. No mor, no less.
Susilawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
No Value for money

Near airport, cheap but still not value for money
2.7
I am not staying there anymore. It was no value for money because the room is so small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - LobbyHotel Utami Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Utami Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Utami Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Utami Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Utami Surabaya - Executive RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06