Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Utami

Raya Juanda Selatan, Waru, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
26 reviews

125 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Mark B. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Very close to airport

close to airport, big room, comfortable bed
7.3
Report this review
Ir M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
bad
2.7
I felt very very sad since the staffs and hotel were not friendly to the guest, very very unhappy
Report this review
Jemmy C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
utami hotel

this is a standard hotel, but value for money and have a comfort room, althoug the location is far from city center
7
I pleased and satisfied stayed at this hotel
Report this review
Sten H. Families with young children Sweden, July 14, 2013
Ok for a transit hotel

An ok place to stay if in transit.
6.3
We only needed a plce for the night before catching an early flight to Sorong. It fulfilled the purpose. No mor, no less.
Report this review
Yi H. Families with young children Taiwan, June 9, 2013
not bad

not bad , convenient , cheap
7
not bad
Report this review
Frendy F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Not very nice

Near to the airport
6
Not very nice because we traveled with young children, so we need the hotel to prepare hot water for making milk for the children. But this hotel, charge us for 1 bottle of hot water. So weird when other hotels never asked us to pay before. Thank you.
Report this review
Dinn E. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Nice and clean hotel but a little far out.

Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
7.7
Breakfast, although is indicated that is 6am, is ready by 5am. Good for those catching an early flight. Nice and clean room although nothing else nearby. Cafe in the hotel so food not an issue. Very friendly staff. Exremely helpful although not all speak good English.
Report this review
Paulina D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2013
nice and clean hotel

close to the airport
6.3
room was good, comfortable and still have space with one kid. food was nice, good service, and its very close to the airport, no worried to get traffic to get to airport
Report this review
Anni V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Staffs are helpful

So so
6
Old hotel. We choose this hotel only because its location which is close to the airport. Breakfast is in a good taste though not so much choices.
Report this review
Achmad I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nearby the airport

the hotel is located nearby the airport
6.7
the room is big with good cleanness the hotel staffs hospitality is fair the food not too good but ok location is very close to airport so that positioned this hotel as a good transit hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 267 reviews Next page
Hotel Utami SurabayaHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08