or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Utami

Raya Juanda Selatan, Surabaya Airport, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Airport Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Ting-I W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2014
Very close to the airport.

Reasonable price and good service
10
Reni R. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Room not clean

Location, Food / Dining
6
Will be back again if room can clean. when I spend the night at this hotel, the smell of cigarette smoke was overpowering all so uncomfortable, no towels, and also glass.
Yuyun L. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Convenience location

Fast check in process, nice breakfast, near airport
6.7
Need upgrade on bathroom condition, already old, some area looks dirt
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Transit hotel..

Nothing great about this hotel..
4
Just for a night stay for transit..
Inneke K. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Lousy Hotel

location
3
It's Lousy hotel with worst service. The hotel staff needs to go some service training. I booked for Junior Suites, however the room very different from the photos at web, so please don't believe the photos. No wifi at the room, Wifi only available at the lobby. The bathroom so dirty, looks never clean, stain everywhere. no omelette at Breakfast service. if you want to book hotel near Juanda Airport, please don't book this hotel. There are many hotels nearby n new hotels.
Mark B. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Very close to airport

close to airport, big room, comfortable bed
7.3
Ir M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
bad
2.7
I felt very very sad since the staffs and hotel were not friendly to the guest, very very unhappy
Zawawi A. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Just for transit.

Affordable. Close to Terminal 2. Water pressure so high.
6.3
Check in long time, no staff to show the room, when staff came, he brought along different person (not us), have to wait some more. No bell boy, have to carry bags ourselves. Lobby so hot no aircond. It is very good for transit to terminal 2, can arrive in less than 10min. We ordered food to room, but the taste is so terrible.
Sarah V. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Transit Only

Near to Airport
4.7
Our groups just arrived from Hong Kong late at night, and had to catch the flight to home early in the morning. So we chose this hotel to stay coz its near to the airport. Overall, we didn't enjoy much staying at this hotel. Dirty room and bathroom, bad breakfast menu, and no private transportation available to send us to the airport. The benefit was just we were not late for the morning flight
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2014
good design

clean room
6.3
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Utami SurabayaHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02