or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Utami

Raya Juanda Selatan, Surabaya Airport, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Airport Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (68)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2014
good design

clean room
6.3
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Punithan S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Near to airport

Large room, near to airport
6.7
Good. Room is big. Near to airport. Nice design. Food is good.
Vinodkumar S. Business travelers India, January 14, 2014
Stay was comfortable

staff were co operative, breakfast was good, spacious room.
9.3
Ibrahim I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
neutral. over all , this hotel is just near with a

large room
4.7
nice. cleanliness is poor. at the day I arrived, lift was broken. no wifi at room'a hotel
Susilawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
No Value for money

Near airport, cheap but still not value for money
2.7
I am not staying there anymore. It was no value for money because the room is so small
Ir M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Hotel nearest by Surabaya International Airport

Clean room, nearby international airport with shuttle bus, fast check in and check out
7.3
I stay for a business visit to SUrabaya. The hotel is the nearest location to the International airport.
Hunsa P. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2013
european design

1.Nice interior decoration with European design. Thought I were in Europe.2.Near to the air port. 3. Big room but bath room not well designed.
5.3
The lobby was very dim and quiet . Looks spooky with very few people and activities. Restaurant was expensive and limited menu for dinner. Tax was 21 percents. There were local road side eateries opposite of the road.
Sivakumar N. Business travelers India, February 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Location is very near airport
8.3
Its a good hotel- value for money. very near the airport. The rooms are cozy and reasonably good. Only one thing was they confirmed me a pickup from the airport and then i was left waiting at the airport. when i checked with the front desk they said that my selection of room type didnt have that service. i was disappointed, but the hotel is so close to the airport that i didnt fret or fume on that.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
good location

nice hotel
8
i stay in this hotel because of the location. No complaint during my stay.
Ahmad D. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
lovely hotel

nice location
7
pleasant..but need to look into the rodents ..Food wise.. is OK..clealiness can be improved. Receptionist pleasant and helpful and friendly.. Maybe each room should have thermost since we need hot water and need to ASk for thermost . Anyway have enjoyable time.. maybe can provide massage service... so the guest can be relaxed .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Utami SurabayaHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06