or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Utami

Raya Juanda Selatan, Surabaya Airport, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Utami Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Utami Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Utami Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Utami Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Utami Surabaya - Executive Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Airport Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (50)
Sort by:
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
great airport hotel

location, location, location
6.7
I stayed in hotel Utami only a few hours. It's very close to the Surabaya airport so it's quite convenient. Nothing spectacular otherwise
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, November 13, 2013
Run down hotel in bad location

none
3.7
Internet not working in hotel so reception did not have my agoda reservation. Staff hardly spoke any English. The room and the bath room look tired and need urgent renovation. Not a place I would stay at again.
Ramli B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
unforgettable. Warmth people. Safe and value for

1) comfortable 2) clean 3) friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable and friendly staff. Near to the Airport.
Hon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Clean room, air-con not cold enough

close to airport, able to late check in, clean room
7.7
The room is clean and comfort, but the air-con was not cold, seem the air-con not properly serviced and maintained. Room do not have WiFi, have to go to lobby area for it. I did late check-in which close to 12 midnight. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Ardianto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2013
clean, artistically designed room

privacy, close to the airport, easy access to the city
7.7
Suria M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Large and nice room, easy access to airport

Large, comfortable, clean
8
Value for money and very near to airport. Friendly staff
Paulina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2013
nice hotel and close to airport

this hotel very close to airport
6
this hotel is good for short stay, room clean, but hot water not really hot :(, i get my flight in the morning so no worried to get traffic because its very close to airport. breafast standart for this hotel
Maria A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Not too bad... Just need little renovation

None....unfortunately
6.3
Actually, this hotel is good enough if you just wanna stay for a night before your departure next day. But, dont u ever think to stay longer than one night. U'd probably bored...
Mohammed T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Very good transit hotel for Surabaya Airport.

great location near airport, friendly staff and great value for money
6.3
Very good transit hotel for Surabaya Airport. Our interconnected rooms were spacious and clean. For a one night stay it is very fit-for- purpose, provided you don't need anything more than a bed, a basic meal and a taxi.
Kiky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Great location

Well known so easy to find
8
I stay only a night because I have to catch early flight from Surabaya. The hotel is big and clean and also friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - LobbyHotel Utami Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Utami Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Utami Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Utami Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Utami Surabaya - Executive RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03