My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Utami

Raya Juanda Selatan, Surabaya Airport, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Airport Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Mark B. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Very close to airport

close to airport, big room, comfortable bed
7.3
Sten H. Families with young children Sweden, July 14, 2013
Ok for a transit hotel

An ok place to stay if in transit.
6.3
We only needed a plce for the night before catching an early flight to Sorong. It fulfilled the purpose. No mor, no less.
Yi H. Families with young children Taiwan, June 9, 2013
not bad

not bad , convenient , cheap
7
not bad
Frendy F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Not very nice

Near to the airport
6
Not very nice because we traveled with young children, so we need the hotel to prepare hot water for making milk for the children. But this hotel, charge us for 1 bottle of hot water. So weird when other hotels never asked us to pay before. Thank you.
Dinn E. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Nice and clean hotel but a little far out.

Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
7.7
Breakfast, although is indicated that is 6am, is ready by 5am. Good for those catching an early flight. Nice and clean room although nothing else nearby. Cafe in the hotel so food not an issue. Very friendly staff. Exremely helpful although not all speak good English.
Paulina D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2013
nice and clean hotel

close to the airport
6.3
room was good, comfortable and still have space with one kid. food was nice, good service, and its very close to the airport, no worried to get traffic to get to airport
Anni V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Staffs are helpful

So so
6
Old hotel. We choose this hotel only because its location which is close to the airport. Breakfast is in a good taste though not so much choices.
Achmad I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nearby the airport

the hotel is located nearby the airport
6.7
the room is big with good cleanness the hotel staffs hospitality is fair the food not too good but ok location is very close to airport so that positioned this hotel as a good transit hotel
Dyah R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Great Location but less service

Interior
7
Hotel is good but the staff performance is not so friendly.
Travel tip: The hotel is good for transit only.
Miroslava K. Families with young children Slovakia, May 31, 2012
Decent hotel in close proximity to the airport

only 10-15 minutes drive from the airport, reasonably clean, of a good standard
7.7
utami is a typical middle range asian hotel. we have used the hotel for just one night as a transfer accommodation between our flights. for such purpose the hotel is a good option. i would definitely not like to spend my holiday there but it is a good option for 1 night stay when one has no time to enjoy the luxury of a 5* resort and all you need is a bed for a few hours and a shower. we have taken junior suites but they really are just superior rooms. the beds & showers were clean and of a good standard. i suspect that all the rooms are smoking rooms (it is an indonesian hotel after all) but we did not smell any smoke really. the room that was facing the main road had a bit of problem with the noise from the road. after like 1 a.m. there was a gang riding their motorbikes up and down the road just for fun. if you are sensitive to noise, ask for the room that faces the back yard and you should be fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Utami SurabayaHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05