or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Utami

Raya Juanda Selatan, Surabaya Airport, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Airport Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Ir M. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
bad
2.7
I felt very very sad since the staffs and hotel were not friendly to the guest, very very unhappy
Arief M. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to airport
6.3
Its a quiet old buildings, some part are clean and close to airport. If you just need a place to sleep book this hotel on discounted rate would be value for money.
Anna T. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2013
It is a pleasant place

the staffs ability, the cleanliness and the quietness
8.7
Everything is fine and comfortable. I like the design of the hotel and room.
Wendy K. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Clean hotel near to airport

Clean hotel ,quiet near to airport
6
We only stayed 1 night at this hotel.because is near to airport. our flight the next day to balli was at 5.15am
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Near Airport

Clean Hotel
8
there's one good point about hotel utami: it is very close to the surabaya airport. honestly, the place is ok for a one night stay, the place was clean.
Sofia M. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Great location, close to the airport

Close to the airport, very early breakfast
7
I chose this hotel because of its location which is not far from the airport, so it's a good choice for those who have to catch an early flight. The room is quite spacious and the king size bed looks good. They also serve an early breakfast. My friends and I had breakfast just before we left at 5 am. The cons: The mattres is hard, not very comfortable. The AC is not cool enough for the hot climate of Surabaya, even if the temperature shows it is 16 C.
Arif T. Groups India, November 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

near to junada air port
8.7
the hotel was located near by junada air port so it is convenient for catching flights. break fast was good. the room was facing to road. even at mid night there were local boys driving the bikes and making the noise. it was disturbing a lot. even before booking this hotel i saw the same remark. the hotel management should do some thing to stop young boys from bike riding at late night on road. the staff was cooperative. very clean and big hotel, but it is away from city. good for fast access to air port.
Kelly D. Groups Australia, July 9, 2011
Comfortable clean hotel, but location not great

Modern, clean, friendly small hotel.
6.7
Good hotel with good restaurant downstairs, breakfast included. Cable TV, comfortable beds.Good value for money. My only complaint, the location. It's right in the not-so-scenic port area, middle of nowhere actually!
Travel tip: If you get a taxi from the bus station or airport, it's quite quickly accessed by the toll road (jalan tol).
Sophie D. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2011
Convenient location for airport

crazy decor, friendly staff
8.3
The rooms were large (one large double and a single bed in our room) and clean. It takes around 15 minutes in a taxi from the airport. Food is served 24 hours (basic Indonesian menu)- the chicken satay and mie goreng was very nice. Breakfast is simple self service starting at 5am. Shower worked well,
Thaniya J. Groups Thailand, October 11, 2012
โอเคสำหรับการพัก 1 คืน เพ่ือรอขึ้นเครื่อง

ใกล้สนามบินมาก
6.7
อยู่ใกล้สนามบินดี อาหารเช้าก็ใช้ได้ แต่ระบุห้องไม่สูบบุหรี่ พอเข้าห้องมีกลิ่นจาง ๆ ห้องน้ำค่อนข้างเล็ก มีอ่างอาบน้ำ แต่ไม่มีที่กั้น อาลบค่อนข้างยาก
Hotel Feature Tip: เรียกแท็กซี่จากสนามบิน ให้ใช้บูทที่ตั้งอยู่ตรฃทางออก ถ้าออกใาเรียกข้างนอก ยังไงก็โดน

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Utami SurabayaHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03