Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Utami

Raya Juanda Selatan, Juanda International Airport, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Interior Hotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Juanda International Airport Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Chan A. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Quiet Old Hotel

Near to airport - taxi fare 50k
4.7
Reni R. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Room not clean

Location, Food / Dining
6
Will be back again if room can clean. when I spend the night at this hotel, the smell of cigarette smoke was overpowering all so uncomfortable, no towels, and also glass.
Yuyun L. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Convenience location

Fast check in process, nice breakfast, near airport
6.7
Need upgrade on bathroom condition, already old, some area looks dirt
Sarah V. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Transit Only

Near to Airport
4.7
Our groups just arrived from Hong Kong late at night, and had to catch the flight to home early in the morning. So we chose this hotel to stay coz its near to the airport. Overall, we didn't enjoy much staying at this hotel. Dirty room and bathroom, bad breakfast menu, and no private transportation available to send us to the airport. The benefit was just we were not late for the morning flight
Sugesh V. Groups India, February 1, 2014
Hotel closer to the hotel

nothing that i can think of
7.7
The only advantage of staying in this hotel is that its very close to the airport. But otherwise it looks like a run down place. I would recommend this only to those who are in desparate need of staying closer to the airport while transiting via Surabaya.
Anna T. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2013
It is a pleasant place

the staffs ability, the cleanliness and the quietness
8.7
Everything is fine and comfortable. I like the design of the hotel and room.
Wendy K. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Clean hotel near to airport

Clean hotel ,quiet near to airport
6
We only stayed 1 night at this hotel.because is near to airport. our flight the next day to balli was at 5.15am
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Near Airport

Clean Hotel
8
there's one good point about hotel utami: it is very close to the surabaya airport. honestly, the place is ok for a one night stay, the place was clean.
Sofia M. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Great location, close to the airport

Close to the airport, very early breakfast
7
I chose this hotel because of its location which is not far from the airport, so it's a good choice for those who have to catch an early flight. The room is quite spacious and the king size bed looks good. They also serve an early breakfast. My friends and I had breakfast just before we left at 5 am. The cons: The mattres is hard, not very comfortable. The AC is not cool enough for the hot climate of Surabaya, even if the temperature shows it is 16 C.
Arif T. Groups India, November 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

near to junada air port
8.7
the hotel was located near by junada air port so it is convenient for catching flights. break fast was good. the room was facing to road. even at mid night there were local boys driving the bikes and making the noise. it was disturbing a lot. even before booking this hotel i saw the same remark. the hotel management should do some thing to stop young boys from bike riding at late night on road. the staff was cooperative. very clean and big hotel, but it is away from city. good for fast access to air port.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Utami SurabayaHotel Utami Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - InteriorHotel Utami Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02