Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Versailles

92, D'Italia Avenue, Nomentano, Rome, Italy 00198 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Versailles Rome - Interior Hotel Versailles Rome - Reception Hotel Versailles Rome - Guest Room Hotel Versailles Rome - Guest Room Hotel Versailles Rome - Guest Room Hotel Versailles Rome - Guest Room Hotel Versailles Rome - Guest Room Hotel Versailles Rome - Interior Hotel Versailles Rome - Bathroom Hotel Versailles Rome - Bathroom Hotel Versailles Rome - Bathroom Hotel Versailles Rome - Bathroom Hotel Versailles Rome - Bathroom Hotel Versailles Rome - Bathroom Hotel Versailles Rome - Guest Room Hotel Versailles Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Versailles Rome - Guest Room Hotel Versailles Rome - Guest Room Hotel Versailles Rome - Interior Hotel Versailles Rome - Interior Hotel Versailles Rome - Interior Hotel Versailles Rome - Interior Hotel Versailles Rome - Sparkling wine or champagne on request
Area: Nomentano Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Benjamin G. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, good followup, tidy hotel
8
Was of walkable distance from the Rome Termini station. Bus stop was very close that had buses to Piazza Venezia for access to the Colosseum and for a bus to the Vatican City. Reception staff gave good directions of which bus to catch for the respective sites and gave good dining recommendations. They followed up after our stay when they found some keys in the safe (wasn't our keys but nice of them to follow up). Room was tidy.
Report this review
Shirley B. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Hotel perfect & in a great location, great city!!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
The hotel is in a good location for visiting the sites of Rome and has plenty of cafes and restaurants within walking distance. There is no food available at this hotel but I have had to select one of the ratings above to complete this review so I have selected the highest. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful, I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!
Report this review
Okky K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
hard to find small hotel

good receptionist/owner of the hotel
4.3
The hotel location was very hard to find and located inside a building. without any sign and only a small hotel name located on the fron door of the building. you have to be very careful to look around this area to look for this hotel. once inside the hotel was very small only around 6 rooms. the great things was only the owner of the hotel who was very nice to explain to me the route or map around Rome.
Report this review
H J. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
clean room, nice front desk

clean room, good bathroom, a little out of the way but not too bad.
7.3
Friendly front desk. rooms spacious and clean. Nothing fancy but price was reasonable for Rome. A little out of the way but not too bad
Report this review
H J. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
good hotel for the price

clean and friendly front desk
7.3
a little out of the way but walking was not a problem to the park or subway. 10 minutes.
Report this review
Jiuyu Z. Groups China, December 22, 2012
the area is shady

We got a nice upgrade
6.3
as I mentioned before,the area is shady, room is basic but staff are friendly
Report this review
Hamid G. Couples Iceland, September 24, 2012
Not bad

location
5
if you looking for a hotel please forget about this its a business buliding that they perepar some floor as hotel .the location not bad but a bit noisy and you can find easily take bus 90 in termini and in second stop get off after 200 meter stright you can fin in right side.the room is good and simple clean but the water for shower is usualy cold i think the price for this place is too much expensive you have to pay as much as 4 star hotel .
Report this review
Mark V. Couples Netherlands, September 21, 2012
basic hotel with good service

basic, clean, helpful staff
8
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights while in Rome on holiday. Because both of us had a lot of agoda points we made 2 seperate consecutive bookings, when checking in this was not a problem and we got the same room for 4 nights. Also the staff was very helpful to provide some tips on how to get around Rome, since it was our first time there. The hotel itself is basic, but very nice and with a very clean bathroom. The location is not bad with multiple bus stops around the hotel going all kinds of places in Rome. There are also a few restaurants/cafes around to get breakfast and/or dinner.
Report this review
Yeow B. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
wonderful boutique hotel

clean, friendly and helpful reception staff, good internet connection
9.3
the location of the hotel is well served by bus transportation to the major attraction in the city. restaurants and cafes are abundant around the hotel.
Report this review
Chotiros L. Groups Thailand, August 1, 2012
Clean , Comfortable, and lovely room

All facility completed in room
8.7
It s good hotel for take rest even it s a bit far by walking from Termini station. However, the location still easy to reach if you go there by bus and near by hotel have all nice cafe and restaurant which you can easy to find some Italian food. Totally, i like this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Versailles RomeHotel Versailles Rome - InteriorHotel Versailles Rome - ReceptionHotel Versailles Rome - Guest RoomHotel Versailles Rome - Guest RoomHotel Versailles Rome - Guest RoomHotel Versailles Rome - Guest RoomHotel Versailles Rome - Guest RoomHotel Versailles Rome - InteriorHotel Versailles Rome - BathroomHotel Versailles Rome - BathroomHotel Versailles Rome - BathroomHotel Versailles Rome - BathroomHotel Versailles Rome - BathroomHotel Versailles Rome - BathroomHotel Versailles Rome - Guest RoomHotel Versailles Rome - Guest RoomHotel Versailles Rome - Guest RoomHotel Versailles Rome - Guest RoomHotel Versailles Rome - InteriorHotel Versailles Rome - InteriorHotel Versailles Rome - InteriorHotel Versailles Rome - InteriorHotel Versailles Rome - Sparkling wine or champagne on request


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01