Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vetiver

29-11 39th Avenue, Long Island City , Long Island City, New York (NY), United States 11101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Entrance Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - View Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - View Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - View Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Ballroom Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Buffet
Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Kitchen
Area: Long Island City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Ka H. Families with older children United States of America, May 19, 2015
Smelly, dirty room I ever have !

Staff performance, location
4.7
No parking allowed, the room I reserved was horrible, they didn't clean the room and left a bad smell in the room. It was disgusting!
Yuki A. Groups Japan, May 3, 2015
free water and cookies

i can eat cookies and drink water for free.underground railway is very near.we can access to manhattan only 20 minutes by train.
7
Nient L. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2015
value for money

location, big room, good price
7.7
Drabir A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 6, 2015
Great location, Great Staff

Free Cookies, Clean Rooms, Great Location
6.3
I can only remember the amazing fantastic free cookies that they served at the lobby. Wonder if they will give me the recipe. The location is very close to the train station. And there is a great brunch place 20 meters from the hotel
Wayne L. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2015
Traveler

None
3.3
Not comfortable
Jered S. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
vetiver review

low price , close to the train, close to the city
5.7
It was ok. Not the cleanest of places but your basic amenities and needs are met. Can't beat the price and location.
Loretta F. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2014
NYC trip

Value, nearness to subway, free parking on street
9.3
Great. One night we had noisy neighbors but that happens. Only real complaint is that the shower had terrible water pressure, which slowed us down in the mornings. Beds are also doubles, not queen-sizes, so it was a little cozy sharing with our teens.
Eithne M. Families with older children Ireland, December 29, 2014
good location

location,staff,bathroom
7
Lawrence T. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Holiday visit

Staff, Room and Location
8
Only weakness for a Three-Star Hotel: Breakfast menu was limited; very European in taste and quality.
Kelly H. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2014
quick trip perfect

room location and staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vetiver New York (NY)Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - EntranceHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - ViewHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - ViewHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - ViewHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - BallroomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - BuffetHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B04