Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vetiver

29-11 39th Avenue, Long Island City , Long Island City, New York (NY), United States 11101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Hot Tub Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Exterior Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Entrance Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - View Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - View Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - View
Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Ballroom Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Buffet Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Kitchen
Area: Long Island City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Haitham S. Families with young children Egypt, August 14, 2015
good hotel if you are familiar with subway

the stuff are helpful , safe location ,150 meter walking to subway
7.3
Good room with professional room service
Report this review
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 9, 2015
Good hotel, friendly staff. Recommend hotel

Near the subway . Take 20 minutes to Mahattan by cab. Some good restaurants around. Cleanliness.
8.7
Report this review
Ceina B. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
-

-
9
-
Report this review
Besim L. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Hotel Vetiver

Location!!
3.7
Very poor , they gave me a kids bed when i booked a king size bed!!!
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Nice staff, value for money

Cleanliness, staff and value for money
7.7
It was a nice 6-nights stay during my visit to New York. The hotel is near to subway station which is within 5 mins of walking distance. There is a small LIC grocer just beside the hotel which we can easily get snacks, drinks etc. my booking did not include breakfast but we purchased our breakfast coupon at the reception counter and the breakfast is simple but just nice with $5 per person. Room was big and clean. However the bed may be too soft for me that make me uncomfortable for my sleep. After all it was a nice hotel with nice kind and helpful staff.
Report this review
Ka H. Families with older children United States of America, May 19, 2015
Smelly, dirty room I ever have !

Staff performance, location
4.7
No parking allowed, the room I reserved was horrible, they didn't clean the room and left a bad smell in the room. It was disgusting!
Report this review
Yuki A. Groups Japan, May 3, 2015
free water and cookies

i can eat cookies and drink water for free.underground railway is very near.we can access to manhattan only 20 minutes by train.
7
Report this review
Nient L. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2015
value for money

location, big room, good price
7.7
Report this review
Drabir A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 6, 2015
Great location, Great Staff

Free Cookies, Clean Rooms, Great Location
6.3
I can only remember the amazing fantastic free cookies that they served at the lobby. Wonder if they will give me the recipe. The location is very close to the train station. And there is a great brunch place 20 meters from the hotel
Report this review
Wayne L. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2015
Traveler

None
3.3
Not comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vetiver New York (NY) - ReceptionHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Hot TubHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - EntranceHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - ViewHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - ViewHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - ViewHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - BallroomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - BuffetHotel Vetiver New York (NY) - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01