Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
99 reviews

83 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7.3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Report this review
Katherine A. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Report this review
Michelle R. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Report this review
Roland S. Couples Switzerland, May 9, 2015
Nice clean Room

Room, Service and split aircon
7.7
Clean Room with good bed and bathroom. Service is nice. A bit noisy as room door is not soundproof.
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8.3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Report this review
Blesilda O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7.3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Report this review
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Overnight stay

Location, comfortable bed, spacious rooms
7.7
Good stay as always
Report this review
Serkan A. Business travelers Israel, January 28, 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Report this review
Serkan A. Business travelers Israel, January 28, 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Report this review
Nelia L. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 83 reviews Next page
Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - ExteriorHotel Vicente Davao City - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao City - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao City - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Balcony Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06