or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8999 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Meeting Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Superior Double Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room
Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room with Twin Beds Hotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Superior Room with a Queen Bed Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Bathroom Hotel Vicente Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6.3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, February 22, 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3.7
Dexter T. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6.7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8.7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7.7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8.3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Business travelers Netherlands, September 18, 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Value for money

Affordable, clean and centrally located
6.3
Satisfactory. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and free breakfast but with very limited choices. Would recommend only if you want a quiet place to stay. Location was good since its near the city, shopping malls and other business areas.
Manuel M. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2013
very comfortable

cleanliness and service
9.7
Being a smoker in a non-smoking location, the hotel offers a few rooms with balcony. Unfortunately these rooms were all taken during my stay. Rooms were very clean and really enough for all my needs. Staffs are approachable and well-trained. Proximity to all major locations is good. I just hope that they maintain the same discounted price i got through out the year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - ExteriorHotel Vicente Davao - ExteriorHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Superior DoubleHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room with Twin BedsHotel Vicente Davao - Balcony RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Superior Room with a Queen BedHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - BathroomHotel Vicente Davao - BathroomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08