Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8999 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao City - Meeting Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao City - Meeting Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Meeting Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Reception Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Guest Room
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
38 reviews

83 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (38)
Sort by:
Mary C. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2015
Vicente Experience

Location
7
JUst right
Report this review
Amritpal S. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2015
Small room, Very slow Wifi, Door lock problem

International channels on Sky cable. Calm. clean
7.7
my room was small, not comfortable, and door lock was not properly working,so hotel employee always help me to open. hard to connect Wifi.. and very slow internet speed when you connect Wifi. I used 3G data instead of Hotel Wifi
Report this review
Catherine C. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7.3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Report this review
Michelle R. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8.3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Report this review
Serkan A. Business travelers Israel, January 28, 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Report this review
Serkan A. Business travelers Israel, January 28, 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Report this review
Nelia L. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 99 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - ExteriorHotel Vicente Davao City - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao City - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao City - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao City - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Balcony Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06