or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8999 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Meeting Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Meeting Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Meeting Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant
Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Reception Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8.3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7.3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Business travelers Israel, January 28, 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Business travelers Israel, January 28, 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9.3
Excellent
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7.7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6.3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9.7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - ExteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05