My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8999 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Meeting Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Superior Double Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room
Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room with Twin Beds Hotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Superior Room with a Queen Bed Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Bathroom Hotel Vicente Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 16, 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, February 22, 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3.7
Dexter T. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
William V. Business travelers Netherlands, September 18, 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.
Manuel M. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2013
very comfortable

cleanliness and service
9.7
Being a smoker in a non-smoking location, the hotel offers a few rooms with balcony. Unfortunately these rooms were all taken during my stay. Rooms were very clean and really enough for all my needs. Staffs are approachable and well-trained. Proximity to all major locations is good. I just hope that they maintain the same discounted price i got through out the year.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Silent.

Easy for tax driver arrive. Staff friendly & helpful.
4.3
Internet speed too slow hard to access. Breakfast is by order not in buffet & only hv 3 selections, 2 are local breakfast, 1 is continential = bread + egg; not same as comment. Room looks clean but hv too many inscents, no freezer, price not same as value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - ExteriorHotel Vicente Davao - ExteriorHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Superior DoubleHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room with Twin BedsHotel Vicente Davao - Balcony RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Superior Room with a Queen BedHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - BathroomHotel Vicente Davao - BathroomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02