or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8999 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Meeting Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Superior Double Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room
Hotel Vicente Davao - Guest Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room with Twin Beds Hotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room Hotel Vicente Davao - Superior Room with a Queen Bed Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior Hotel Vicente Davao - Bathroom Hotel Vicente Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Loh J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6.7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Charles T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7.7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Bernie J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
cozy and pleasant

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6.7
was pleasant
John D. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6.7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Athabor R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7.7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Vaughn B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Great stay very good value

clean value nice staff
9.3
The stay was a great stay for a budget hotel, new furniture...but beware of the roosters crowing
Mark K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2013
Great hotel for any type of traveller

Location, clean, excellent staff
9
Could not fault operation of hotel .Good clean room, excellent buffet breakfast, free newspapers ,close to CBD, short taxi ride to NCCC Mall Maa.
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Feels like home

Courteous staffs
8.3
loved the food at the restaurant. when you get home from work and just want to have quiet place and good food. you can do room service too...
Peter N. Solo travelers Germany, December 22, 2012
Nice, clean hotel with very friendly staff

Cleanliness, staff
8.7
This place turned out to be an asset; meticulously clean, efficent aircon, staff very friendly. Location a bit faraway from everywhere, but for me, it was worth it.
Govindarajah N. Solo travelers South Africa, November 24, 2012
plesent staff and environment

it is functional
5.7
Service is not standards I am used to outside the philippies. the standard of service generally in the philippines can be improved.
Nightlife Tip: Be wise with your money. Foreigners are easy prey for smoothe talking ladies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - ExteriorHotel Vicente Davao - ExteriorHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Superior DoubleHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Balcony Room with Twin BedsHotel Vicente Davao - Balcony RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Superior Room with a Queen BedHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - InteriorHotel Vicente Davao - BathroomHotel Vicente Davao - BathroomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Guest RoomHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting RoomHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06