Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vila Lumbung

Jalan Raya Petitenget, No. 1000 X Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby Inside Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Drink Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at Night Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family Bungalow
Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Room Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits Basket Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Treatment Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Recreational Facilities Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (66)
Sort by:
David G. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2015
a clean lovely place extremely well located

Amenities, location, service
9.7
Report this review
Guek L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2015
Nice resort !

cleanliness, spacious, resort feel
7.7
We enjoyed our 3 nights' stay at this hotel. The beautiful resort is the perfect place for holiday. Seminyak Square & Kuta are just a short distance away by taxi. Try out nice Balinese food at Warung Eny's Mana Amerta which is just round the corner of the hotel entrance ! We will definitely stay here for our next trip !
Report this review
Cindy K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
Villa Life

The outdoor bathroom, the beautiful structure of the villa, the breakfast
7.3
Four wonderful nights, tucked just outside the city. The bathroom was dreamy with an outdoor bathtub and the room was cozy. The gardens and the compound was beautiful! Enjoyed the swim up bar and breakfast
Report this review
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Bali Stopover

Location, fantastic pool and plentiful very comfortable lounges, very friendly atmosphere
8
I stayed for ten nights, it was great. I will be staying again, have found a new home in Bali. Beautiful gardens.
Report this review
Caroline N. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Great value for money

Location, people and breakfast
8.3
All in all great value for money. Rooms are a bit dated but other than that would stay again.
Report this review
Michelle W. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Great hotel

Bungalows were fantastic and pool was a dream, lovely staff!!
10
Awesome!!!
Report this review
Rachel R. Solo travelers Ireland, December 15, 2014
very welcoming staff, big pool, nice room

the pool, garden, massages
8.3
Report this review
Elizabeth J. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
not happy with the 4 star rating of this hotel

the pool was the saving grace of this hotel.
2
my expectations of a 4 star hotel were not even close to being met here. we opted not to spend the night at this hotel when we saw the room (despite having paid). we arrived in the afternoon and our room was not ready. we returned late at night to a small room with very uncomfortable beds. the white linen bed spread was stained and the room was covered in mosquitos. after two attempts by the hotel staff to spray for mosquitos, the smell was a little overbearing. discussions with the hotel staff were not helpful as they told us we had no option but to stay in the room as the hotel happened to be fully booked. the manager had also left for the day so there was no-one to respond to our concerns. we opted to leave as we felt so uncomfrotable staying here, and paid last minute rates at an alternative hotel. do not stay here...! i will be following up on our unpleasant experience through agoda and directly with the hotel.
Report this review
Alan J. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Good location and grounds but room not comfortable

The grounds are nice, good location, breakfast was good
6
3 nights
Report this review
Crystal K. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Great staff, superior room needed better aircon

Staff, pool and area
7.7
Wonderful staff, relaxing stay, peaceful area. 10 minutes to main shopping precinct in Seminyak.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Bird Eye ViewHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby InsideHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome DrinkHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at NightHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits BasketHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa TreatmentHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Garden Pathway Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lumbung Meeting RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Pool SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Course Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - DessertHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main CourseHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vila Lumbung, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04