or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vila Lumbung

Jalan Raya Petitenget, No. 1000 X Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby Inside Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Drink Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at Night Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Family Bungalow
Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kitchenette at Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Room Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits Basket Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada Spa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
Sailesh M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Good value for money!

Very good location
8
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff, pool
7.7
Was good, great pool, good staff and clean rooms and comfortable. Close to all sights and the beach.
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Great pool comfortable rooms

Pool. Location and beach
8
Stay was good, great pool and good staff, great location
Christies O. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable, relaxed, bali style servvise

pool,garden,buildings
7
8 nights
Carl D. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Enjoyable stay...

Beautiful gardens, pool and friendly staff...
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Lumbung... the gardens were beautiful and staff helpful efficient and attentive but unfortunately the premises are ageing and smelt and felt mouldy...
Kathryn T. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
The real Bali

My deluxe bungalow was fabulous. Chippy in the restaurant/bar was really lovely and made our stay fun.
8.7
The hotel has great gardens, a beautiful pool and lovely traditional Lumbung bungalows. I've also stayed in the rooms which are great too.
Nina M. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 31, 2013
Horrible. Way overpriced. Extremely noisy.

That I checked out
3.3
Way overpriced, Travelled a lot and biggest disappointment. Very noisy at night. Partying people outside at 2 am. Difficult staf. Need to pre pay the whole thing. Poor breakfast selection. They just don't care about their guests or reputation. Will never go back,
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Relaxing, great location

Beautiful gardens, lovely pool, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vila Lumbung, the staff were so helpful and friendly., rooms were clean with comfortable beds, swimming pool was big, the gardens were beautiful, great price hotel, buffet breakfast had a great variety, and it was in a great location. I would be happy to stay here again and would reccommend to friends and family.
Carly H. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Beautiful, yet noisy rooms...

Organized a taxi for me, large pool, beautiful reception area
5.7
I stayed in the Superior Room which had paper thin walls, resulting in a very disruptive and non-relaxing night sleep. I could hear my neighbors from both sides AND upstairs. Not worth the $140 I paid - when I have stayed in quality and quiet rooms/villas for the same price. Note that $140 was apparently a 50% discounted price which I find very hard to believe.
Martyn B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Perfect family vacation hotel

Staff were brilliant. Service great. Atmosphere great.
9
After 1 day the staff felt like friends and I look forward to seeing them again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Bird Eye ViewHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby InsideHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome DrinkHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at NightHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kitchenette at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits BasketHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa TreatmentHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Garden Pathway Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lumbung Meeting RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Pool SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Course Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - DessertHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main CourseHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vila Lumbung, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07