or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vila Lumbung

Jalan Raya Petitenget, No. 1000 X Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby Inside Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Drink Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at Night Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family Bungalow
Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Room Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits Basket Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Treatment Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Recreational Facilities Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Samuel K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
The room was hot. AC dis not work

good swimming pool
2.3
Dhiren S. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing. Great location.

Very friendly and efficient staff. The room we stayed in was very good and the pool is great.
9
Enjoyed all the 4 nights and 5 days the we spent there.
Delcie P. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
This is a value for money hotel to stay at.

Pool, garden, staff
6.3
The hotel is well furnished in Balinese style. Garden is well managed. Price is very good. Staff are really friendly and helpful. The only down side is that it's quite an old hotel. Was not able to use the electric water kettle in the room (which was a real need for my little baby). The air-con was not cooling enough. But the staff are really nice to provide a fan for the room and hot water at the restaurant.
Trey E. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2014
Beautiful green surroundings

Fabulous breakfast, lovely green gardens, fantastic staff
8
Loved it. Stayed her numerous times as the surroundings are beautiful it's close enough to get a taxi but in an area where you don't have to deal with crazy traffic or noise as some others. As a parent of young children I love that they can play around in the garden rather than hanging off my ankles.
Melissa L. Families with young children Australia, November 8, 2013
great pool lovely staff

pool breakfast staff
8.7
We loved our stay at Vila Lumbung.. The room was large and it was our honeymoon so they made us a cake and put beautiful flowers in our room.. One after noon they made kites with our 5 year old.. Staff at restaurant would remember our names and man in particular that got us the cake and was a friend to everyone there I am so sorry I can remember his name but he will know I mean him..The pool is amazing..
Tiana L. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2013
Lovely family holiday

Fantastic pool. Large Beds. Quirky outdoor bathroom
8.3
Enjoyable stay. A few mosquitos but they are aware of it and trying very hard to get rid of them. It is difficult with so much water. I guess that is the price you pay for the beautiful gardens and pools.
Trey E. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2013
Relaxing, relaxing, relaxing

Beautiful gardens surround the hotel, the restaurant looks over a lovely pool, it's quiet.
8.7
Loved staying here and we'll stay again. Although not too many children here we will stay here again as the hotel is spread over large grounds with great gardens, restaurant and pool.
Jarna N. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2013
loved it - going back next month

pool, breakfast, staff
9.3
Had great time at the hotel, very kid friendly! Staff went above and beyond to assist us.
Justine W. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2013
very relaxing and comfortable

quiet, buffet breakfast, comfortable bed
6.7
Was lovely although short as we were there for only two days
Adelyn S. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2013
Beautiful surroundings

Pool, gardens, easy access
8.3
After booking the deluxe rooms, we decided to upgrade to the three bedroom villa and don't regret it at all. The villa was lovely and spacious. There was enough room for everyone so that we weren't on top of each other. The pool was fabulous and our kids (5 and 7) spent every morning in the pool before we went off to visit the other parts of the island. We also had a fantastic taxi driver throughout our stay, Mr BaguAss. As first timers on the island, he became our tour guide. Ask for him at reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Bird Eye ViewHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby InsideHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome DrinkHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at NightHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits BasketHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa TreatmentHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Garden Pathway Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lumbung Meeting RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Pool SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Course Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - DessertHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main CourseHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vila Lumbung, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04