or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vila Lumbung

Jalan Raya Petitenget, No. 1000 X Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby Inside Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Drink Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at Night Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family Bungalow
Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Room Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits Basket Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Treatment Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Recreational Facilities Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Ng X. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Everything is good except the room

Food, pool and staff
7
The room don't look like the pictures shown online. The furniture was old and worn. The bathroom feels eerie at night. There is a small ventilation window in the bathroom which is situation along the common corridor. Not so private. We also had to climb 3 storeys up the stairs to our room. Other than that, the resort itself is pleasant and food is delicious, pool is great for family with kids.
Peter N. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Excdllent value for money

Central location , quiet garden environment for the villas , very good pool
7.7
It was our fourth stay at Vila Lumbung whixh In gieess saus most of it. We stay in a garden vila and they are spacious, old style but adequatel;y equipped. The pool area is excellent although ut could do with more sun lounges as they run out when the occupancy increases The F&B is basic and while acceptable an improvement would see many more guesrts ar dinner. Similarly the management needs to totally rethink the bar area. A well designed bar witrh the right atmosphere would retain many guests in the evning which is not presentl;y the case
Anthony P. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2014
Hotel vila lumbung

pool, bungalows and location
8
Honey moon bungalow was nice.... Breakfast was a bit average not much of a variety Perfect for family's
Anna G. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
very pleasant stay

neat, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
very pleasant stay, only 15 mins walk from seminyak square, plenty of restaurant around.
Alan J. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Good location and grounds but room not comfortable

The grounds are nice, good location, breakfast was good
6
3 nights
Heather-Lee S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Great location. Very close to good restaurants.

Location
7.3
Tabitha G. Groups Australia, September 3, 2014
Amazing staff!

The staff, pool, and location
9
I came here with three friends and the staff were amazing when I fell unwell. We loved the location, so close to everything including our favorite resteraunt 'sardine'. Defiantly will recommend to anyone wanting to travel to seminyak.
Leanne P. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Lovely Balinese style Hotel

Balinese style Hotel, lovely pool with pool bar and beautiful gardens surroundings
8
My only grip with this hotel was that when we arrived there we were told that they didn't have a room available for us which we had booked well ahead of time, but because we had to rush off to appointments we didn't have time to disapprove, so when we arrived back we were taken to another hotel which we weren't happy about so we did complain so they came and picked us up and brought us back and finally got a room later on that night after we came back from dinner. The hotel room was clean and spacious but a little dark during the day. The pool and gardens were beautiful. The breakfast was average with some of the hot dishes being cold. All in all not too bad, have stayed in better and worse than this hotel.
Samuel K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
The room was hot. AC dis not work

good swimming pool
2.3
Sophie P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
We had a great time. Very cheap &lots to do ☺

Friendly staff, very clean and quiet.beautiful pool and great restaurant.
7.7
Great stay would stay there again. We had dinner a few times at the resort and the service and food were fabulous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Bird Eye ViewHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby InsideHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome DrinkHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at NightHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits BasketHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa TreatmentHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Garden Pathway Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lumbung Meeting RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Pool SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Course Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - DessertHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main CourseHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05