Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vila Lumbung

Jalan Raya Petitenget, No. 1000 X Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby Inside Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Drink Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at Night Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom Villa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family Bungalow Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family Bungalow
Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Room Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin Bedroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits Basket Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond Restaurant Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Treatment Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Recreational Facilities Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 396 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
David P. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Perfect

Oasis in Seminyak
10
We we really enjoyed our time there and it went beyond our expectations, and friendly and welcoming staff. Awesome breakfast buffet, relaxing pool area and very comfortable rooms. The location is good too, short walk to Potato Head, Bambu and other restaurants which are a must visit.
Report this review
Guek L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2015
Nice resort !

cleanliness, spacious, resort feel
7.7
We enjoyed our 3 nights' stay at this hotel. The beautiful resort is the perfect place for holiday. Seminyak Square & Kuta are just a short distance away by taxi. Try out nice Balinese food at Warung Eny's Mana Amerta which is just round the corner of the hotel entrance ! We will definitely stay here for our next trip !
Report this review
Nicole T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Loved this place

Swim up bar, staff , pool
10
Amazing
Report this review
Adam L. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
Not 4 star but pretty good

Clean facilities
8
Report this review
Gemma M. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2015
LOVED OUR STAY HERE

Great villas for large families with spacious rooms. This is my second stay here, kids love the pool and staff are very friendly.
9.3
Great we loved the live entertainment, f&b was reasonably prices and The villas themselves are beautifully designed, spacious and have indoor and outdoor daybeds to lounge about
Report this review
Jessica B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Fantastic stay!

The staff, the gardens, the pool
9
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vila Lumbung. The staff were fantastic, very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere is great, surrounded by a beautiful garden, great dining with good music. The pool is a highlight, flawless. The rooms are a little dated, however very comfortable and clean. The only issue I had was access in the bathroom. The shower is in the bath which is standard in a lot of hotels, however if is very elevated from the ground. I literally had to hold onto the tiles and hoist myself in and out. I consider this quite unsafe. The location is fantastic, only minutes from the best restaurants, bars and shopping. Beach is also close. The pricing of the superior rooms I think is a little expensive only because we did find brand new hotels in the same area that were slightly cheaper.
Report this review
Wendy M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Relaxing Getaway

The location, value for money
6.3
The hotel was ok, it was a little tired but considering the cost of other high end hotels in the area it was definitely worth the money. However, don't expect 4 star, it was at best a 3 star. The pool is smaller than it looks and there are limited sunbeds around the pool. We choose to go to Ku De Ta or another beach. The walls are thin, and when in the rooms if others are talking nearby or going to their room upstairs (we were downstairs), it was really annoying as it felt like they were in the same room. There were also renovations in the hotel next to us and we were informed by a piece of paper on the table outside the room. When I challenged the hotel and heard the renovations the hotel apologised and offered a free taxi to the airport. But it’s the peace and quiet you want and need not a free taxi!
Report this review
Stephanie B. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Great place to stay

Staff, Pool and food
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Sam G. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2015
Great hotel

Beautiful grounds
10
Report this review
Nicky H. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2015
Good but not great

Personal note from cleaning staff; Staff helpfulness; Dinner (Indonesian)
7.3
Good but not great - overpriced for what you get.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Bird Eye ViewHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel Lobby InsideHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome DrinkHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming Pool at NightHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2nd Bedroom at 3 BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 3rd Bedroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Living Room at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Bathroom at 3 Bedroom VillaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Day Bed at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Upstairs Bathroom Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Balcony at Deluxe Bungalow UpstairsHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Working Table at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Semi-Open Bathroom at Deluxe Family BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior Twin BedroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Superior BathroomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Welcome Fruits BasketHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - The Lumbung RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lotus Pond RestaurantHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Demada SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Spa TreatmentHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Deluxe BungalowHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Garden Pathway Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Lumbung Meeting RoomHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Kids PlaygroundHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Gazebo Pool SpaHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main Course Hotel Vila Lumbung Bali - DessertHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Main CourseHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Vila Lumbung Bali - 2 Level Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vila Lumbung, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02