or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho

1-6-5 Shiba, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Ye T. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2014
good service

service,food,location
10
not far from hamamatsucho station,and many cafes nearby,considerable clerk
Wendy K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good location!

Great location, clean and convenient!
9.7
Jennifer C. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
such a disappointment

nothing
3.7
we often stay in business hotels in japan because they are usually clean, modern and comfortable, but this was a disaster! the rooms were tiny and we had to ask to be moved out of the first one we were given because of a horrible smell. the staff were very helpful and quickly moved us to another one, which was better. the decor throughout was disgusting (old, ugly and grubby), the bed springs were broken, the pillows were rubbish, the bathroom was only 'ok' (not good) and the breakfast was a fairly pathetic offering of hard boiled eggs, plastic wrapped pastries and tea and coffee. the hotel is a five minute walk from the monorail to haneda airport, but it's a good 10-15 minute walk from the tokyo metro. we stayed for two nights and only put up with the poor quality because we had pre-paid and we knew we would only be in the room at night to sleep. we weren't expecting luxury, but we had hoped for something cleaner, better maintained and slightly more pleasant. what we got was over-priced and really disappointing. (we've stayed in the other a few years ago and it's very good).
Ang C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Enjoyable

High accessibility, near to public transport, and peaceful location
7.7
Ang C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, Good Service and Clean
7.3
Diana N. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Great value

Great location, affordable and friendly staff
7.3
We only stayed one night, but the experience was smooth and trouble free. We headed out for a walk in the morning without really knowing where we were walking to and stumbled on a nice tranquil temple in the middle of tokyo, you could see Tokyo tower looming above the temple but yet it was surrounded 360 by views of tries, no high rises in the background. The staff at reception took the time to explain some Japanese words my husband was having problems understanding from the guide book. And we had a great night sleep because the hotel was in such a quiet suburb.
Wiwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Good Hotel close to train station

Location, easy access to transportation, clean
5.7
So far we enjoy our stay in this hotel. The room was a bit small but clean. We will recommend this hotel to others. One a good thing bat this hotel is close to train station
Fuad A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
to small room

good smell n good staff
4
Margaret C. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Not bad

Clean , easy acess to both subway and metro station
9
Reasonable price in city like tokyo , breakfast included however the menu is mostly the same everyday, basic American breafast offer . No wifi access in the room, only available in the hall of the hotel.
Sheng F. Business travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2013
amazing

clean, large bed, nice bath
9.3
this is a very nice hotel to stay. very close to tokyo tower, ginza, roppongi, shibuya... all the best place to visit in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01