Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho

1-6-5 Shiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
Good Location

Quiet neighbourhood, Fast stable wifi, convenient location
9.3
Located in office area Hamamatsucho, it is convenient when arrive/depart to Haneda airport via Tokyo Monorail. Fast wifi in room, and comfortable and decent room size. Staff is also very helpful and attentive to queries.
Weng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Hotel Review

Clean and location.
5.3
The hotel was clean but wifi is very unstable and hotel ammenties supply is not enough. Even if I am a single guest. They remove one toothbrush and they expect the guest to purchase their own toothpaste?
Li C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Very friendly budget hotel in great lication

Location, staff, restaurants nearby
8.7
Very confortable, easy access to subway and Haneda airport. Helpful and friendly staff.
Bik Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
excellent services

staff performance, room cleanliness, quiet surrounding
9
Perfect and enjoyable
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Super value for money

Good location near monorail transfer station,
8
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Super value for money

Location, Free movie theatre, Comfortable bed and pillow
7.7
Hotel is 8 minutes walk from Hamamatsucho station, which is perfect for me as my flight lands and flies off from Haneda. One problem for me is Hamamatsucho station has no elevator, I have to tug my luggage up and down one flight of stairs. The hotel reception speaks good english. Room is generously big (for japan standards). My room comes with memory pillow and mattress and free movie theater with Hollywood titles. I am pleasantly surprised!
Ye T. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2014
good service

service,food,location
10
not far from hamamatsucho station,and many cafes nearby,considerable clerk
Wendy K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good location!

Great location, clean and convenient!
9.7
Jennifer C. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
such a disappointment

nothing
3.7
we often stay in business hotels in japan because they are usually clean, modern and comfortable, but this was a disaster! the rooms were tiny and we had to ask to be moved out of the first one we were given because of a horrible smell. the staff were very helpful and quickly moved us to another one, which was better. the decor throughout was disgusting (old, ugly and grubby), the bed springs were broken, the pillows were rubbish, the bathroom was only 'ok' (not good) and the breakfast was a fairly pathetic offering of hard boiled eggs, plastic wrapped pastries and tea and coffee. the hotel is a five minute walk from the monorail to haneda airport, but it's a good 10-15 minute walk from the tokyo metro. we stayed for two nights and only put up with the poor quality because we had pre-paid and we knew we would only be in the room at night to sleep. we weren't expecting luxury, but we had hoped for something cleaner, better maintained and slightly more pleasant. what we got was over-priced and really disappointing. (we've stayed in the other a few years ago and it's very good).
Ang C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Enjoyable

High accessibility, near to public transport, and peaceful location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03