Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho

1-8-2 Shinkawa, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 104-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Place for Breakfast Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Laundry Room(Main Building only) Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Annex Twin Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Annex Twin Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Bath Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Breakfast
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Somary H. Couples Cambodia, May 18, 2015
Good location!!!

Near the stations, restaurant and nearby the bridge landscape.
7.3
We had our good time.
Lay S. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Good location

great location , easy to get found, staffs good service
6
i feel this hotel is located in good location, just the room not clean enought TV board a lot of dust. The staffs very poor in english speaking quite hardly to communicate
Chidchanok C. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2015
Nice and clean

Closed to Convenient store, Nice and Clean
8
Allan G. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Good Central Tokyo base

The location, cleanliness and breakfast made this hotel a great base for us as travellers. The staff were as helpful as they could be -given our lack of Japanese!
9.7
Clean bed and nightshirts each day was a bonus. Reception staff even loaned us an umbrella - so we were true Japanese!!! We could not fault a thing! So near to all transport and we hired bikes from a place near the station - just inside the Loft building.
Non P. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2015
Nice location and clean room

Nice location, clean room, functional room
8.7
Satisfied
Ian C. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2015
Business hotel

Near subway, clean rooms, decently priced
6.3
Very decently priced hotel. Not for tourists though. The location is a little out of the way but it is close to a subway station.
Brian T. Couples Afghanistan, March 28, 2015
A good choice

Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Good location
8
Breakfast staff were very helpful.
Ying Y. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Recommended Budget Hotel

Clean, Affordable, Comfortable, near Metro Station and Airport Bus Station
8
Free continental breakfast with limited change in menu daily. Bathroom was good size with a close to full size bath tub. Double bedroom size good for 2 and not more, jus enough space to hv room for 2 28" luggages. 5 mins walk to nearest Metro Station and 15 mins walk to Airport Bus Station. Also bus stop to Tokyo Station at the door step. Only few eateries available along side the hotel. In general a good hotel. I am happy after 8 nights stay and may choose this hotel again.
Yeoh P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2015
good

good
8
Good
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Nice hotel for business traveler

Location, Convenience and Quality
8
This was not my first choice in business hotels to stay in while traveling in Tokyo, but I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed my stay here. The complimentary breakfast is a good way to start your day and getting around in Tokyo from here is pretty easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Place for BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Laundry Room(Main Building only)Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Annex TwinHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Annex TwinHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Bath RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho Tokyo - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A01