or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita

2-4-4 Nishi-kanda, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Superior Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Ladies Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Front Desk Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Entrance Hall Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Man T. Solo travelers China, November 1, 2014
impressive toilet as compare to the normal japanes

clean toilet
6.3
nice
Michael R. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
Good hotel

Close to JR Line, Comfortable, Decent buffet breakfast included with room.
9.3
It was good! Not the best location for sightseeing, but close enough to the subways that it works well :-)
Yin C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2014
Small but Sufficient

Service is very fast and friendly...close to Budokan and 2 train stations.
9
Small, small, smalll. But the bathroom is fully equip despite its small size.
Pei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Above average

Stylish, new, within expectation
7.7
I can only find one downside, which is no Wifi access in the room for mobile devices i.e. smartphone, tablets. It is quite important for foreign guests.
Jian L. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2013
Nice room, great breakfast

Nice room, great breakfast
9
It was a nice clean hotel, the only we could find available the time we were there. It was a distance to the subway, but walkable and to the imperial palace gardens as well. The breakfast was great!
Yuen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
the room is very clean with nice design

Clean room, nice serivce, good location
8.7
I recommend this hotel if you dont want to live in crowded area, the room is big and clean with nice design. I will book again!
Paul B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Fully adequate accommodation with no worries

Clealiness, good location, and good internet
8.7
Very good, with many positives. The weakest aspects were the small size of the room (expected in Tokyo) and limited storage. Breakfast was OK and nourishing, but nothing special. My wife was especially impressed by the toilet with a heated seat and bidet. The room was well supplied with accessories and the staff took good care of it each day.
Tay M. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
Value for Money

Centrally located, cost efficient and very clean rooms
8.7
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Small room but they have thought of everything!

Close to metro.... Friendly staff... Free breakfast!
9.7
A fantastic little hotel. Great for sightseeing as the room is lovely and there is everything in it you could need and more but the the room is small so best for just sleeping and chilling out. Free breakfast is fine... Coffee tea toast eggs etc... Not a massive choice but enough to get you up and out in the morning without wasting time in coffee shops. All in all we as a couple thought it was a great travellers hotel.. Super clean and everything we needed. If a wardrobe is top of your list when going on holiday....this is not the hotel for you... There wasn't one... Didn't bother us at all but some may think differently. Close to metro (5mins walk), staff speak English, clean, comfy, loved it.
Voon M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Is one of the Best choice for traveller

1.Easy to excess 7-11. 2.Surrounding have lot of nice and cheap food. 3.Surrounding area nice to shop too.
8
Because my cousin rent there at first, also very near to my sister house. Just only one thing need to upgrade, about Cloth Drying Machine, it was taking too long to make cloth dry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Superior RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Ladies RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Front DeskHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Entrance HallHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Kudanshita Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07