Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae

1-7-6 Nihonbashi-honcho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Semi-Double Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 122 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Po Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
An averaged hotel

The customer service is good but the lobby located on UG
6.7
Yu L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Reasonable priced but out of way

The price, the cleaniness and staff friendliness
6
It's was only for a night and it was fine, just that it's quite inaccessible from the Main Street and walking back to the hotel at night will make you feel insecure.
Joti U. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Value for money & good location

cleanliness, price and location
9
the hotel concierge were really friendly, and allowed us to store our luggage as we arrived before check in. It's also about 10mins away from kyoto station and the big mall so really convenient location!
Dat N. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2015
Clean room

Clean room - good breakfast - small bed
8
I was stayed in 1 last night in tokyo , this is the best hotel with great location , nice room and staff are friendly
Dat N. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2015
Clean room

Clean room - good beakfast - small bed
8
I was stayed in 1 last night in tokyo , this is the best hotel with great location , nice room and staff are friendly
Tim S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Comfortable and close to the main station

Breakfast included, easy to walk to Tokyo Station, polite staff
7.3
Easy and hassle free business hotel, inc. breakfast. It's close to central Tokyo to easy to walk to the station, and there are nearby subway stations too. Finding the entrance was a little strange (the lobby is in the basement).
Mariana T. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Small room

It is just a very standard small room
4
Siti E. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Decent stay

The staff, room facilities, clean
5
It was my first time in Tokyo and I was very tired after the flight. When I arrived at this hotel, all I wanted to do was rest for a while. Fortunately, the staff was very polite to me although I couldn't speak Japanese. Clean room, (a bit small though), nice bed & pillows, decent toilet & toiletries. All in, it's a decent stay.
Yu S. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2014
Recommend if familiar with Tokyo

The size of the room is ample for Tokyo. The free breakfast was a good touch. Overall cleanliness and condition of hotel was good.
8.7
I recommend this hotel for those who are familiar with Tokyo as it is not in a very central/busy area. But it is quite convenient to get to and from everywhere including the airport as the TCAT station is about 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Condition and size of hotel room was decent. Size is pretty ample given it is tokyo. There is no wifi in the room which is quite inconvenient. The free breakfast is amazing and the varieties change everyday which is very good. There are limited convenient stores bad restaurants around the hotel. However, if you know your way around Tokyo and wants a lovely place to stay for a good price, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Othman A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Small but well equipped and clean

Clean, well equipped, close to train stations
8.7
The room is comfortable enough for two small people to sleep. Everything is tight but it didn't prevent us from opening our small luggages on the floor. Big luggages will be a problem but you can use the bed. Wifi is not free but you can use the lobby wifi for free. Despite our voucher not provided with breakfast, they still provide a very basic breakfast of bread and eggs. It should provide Enough rourishment for the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - MainHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Semi-Double RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Nihombashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02