arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 141 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 141 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

WING T.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2015
Resonable price
Room clear

erni T.
Australia
August 21, 2015
Comfortable, Good Location Business Hotel
Comfortable, Good Location, Value for Money
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. It's in a short distance to the Tokyo train station. It's certainly value for money in normally expensive Tokyo.

Joti U.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Value for money & good location
cleanliness, price and location
the hotel concierge were really friendly, and allowed us to store our luggage as we arrived before check in. It's also about 10mins away from kyoto station and the big mall so really convenient location!

PO Y.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2015
An averaged hotel
The customer service is good but the lobby located on UG

Yu T.
Singapore
May 29, 2015
Reasonable priced but out of way
The price, the cleaniness and staff friendliness
It's was only for a night and it was fine, just that it's quite inaccessible from the Main Street and walking back to the hotel at night will make you feel insecure.

DAT N.
Vietnam
May 10, 2015
Clean room
Clean room - good beakfast - small bed
I was stayed in 1 last night in tokyo , this is the best hotel with great location , nice room and staff are friendly

DAT N.
Vietnam
May 10, 2015
Clean room
Clean room - good breakfast - small bed
I was stayed in 1 last night in tokyo , this is the best hotel with great location , nice room and staff are friendly

Mariana T.
Singapore
April 30, 2015
Small room
It is just a very standard small room

Tim S.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2015
Comfortable and close to the main station
Breakfast included, easy to walk to Tokyo Station, polite staff
Easy and hassle free business hotel, inc. breakfast. It's close to central Tokyo to easy to walk to the station, and there are nearby subway stations too. Finding the entrance was a little strange (the lobby is in the basement).

Ngan M.
Hong Kong
March 23, 2015
good location
good location
good location