or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi

1-8-8 Uchikanda, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Joji K. Business travelers Japan, July 16, 2014
Good location

location
6
Yoichiro T. Business travelers Japan, March 9, 2014
Clean rooms, fair location, good value for money

Clean rooms, fair location, good service
9.3
Stayed at the hotel for my stay in Tokyo. Rooms are fair given the standard in Tokyo. Takes about 10mins walk from Kanda Station but good location. Convenience Store opposite the hotel was very handy. Overall a good value for money
Raymond Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
great location, affordable price, friendly staff

location, artistic design of interior, friendly staff
8.3
we were on ski holiday and transit through Tokyo. it is end of our ski holiday and staying one night at Tokyo in order to catch early flight next day in the morning. very good location, 10 min walk from Kanda JR station, 20 min walk from Tokyo station & the Imperial palace. we took a quick walk around the imperial palace and tokyo station surrounding in the morning before heading to the airport. interior design is artistic, staff service quality is one of the best, the surrounding is quiet and peaceful as it was Saturday morning. opp the hotel there is Seven Eleven convenient store and Lawson store. room is relatively spacious and clean, carpet is new. the breakfast is complimentary but food is ordinary. cant complaint as it is FOC.
Marko D. Couples Slovenia, May 12, 2013
Reasonably priced and comfortable

7 min to subway, 13 min to railway station, reasonably priced
6.7
The hotel is easy to find. The reception will store your luggage until check-in or after check-out. It is a rather small hotel cramped between a crossroad and neighbouring buildings. Breakfasts are basic. Rooms are well kept and reasonably sized for Tokyo, although beds could be better. Plenty of places to eat nearby, mostly towards the Kanda station.
Kai H. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
The Standard is quite nice.

The transportation is convenient, located nearby the JR station, and relatively clean
6
It is my 2nd time to stay here. My first time was a business trip. Since my office is nearby the Otemachi subway station, it was just 5-minute walk from hotel to my office (business area in Tokyo) And I did not have high expectation and thus I was very satisfied. In his second time, I go to Tokyo for traveling, and since I only go to 2 places, Tokyo sky Tree and Disneyland, and I found both are relatively easy from the hotel, and I picked this hotel again. It is disappointing that wifi is still not available in the room. I suggest router rental service for this hotel.
Pierre E. Solo travelers France, May 1, 2013
Good hotel for a cheap and short stay in Tokyo

Central location, not too expensive, a lots of delicious local street food around.
6.7
Nichanant C. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2013
very nice hotel and staff.

good speak Eng staff, clean room.
8
it is worth for the price you pay. Quite close to public transportation. very helpful staffs and nice breakfast.
Abd L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
it serve my needs

close to kanda train station,reasonably good breakfast and fair pricing considering it is in tokyo.
5.3
Saik C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Comfortable, safe, easy access & affordable

Clean, friendly staff, safe, centrally with subway and Tokyo station
8
Jonathan M. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
good

internet is fast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01