Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi

1-8-8 Uchikanda, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Good Location

clean,confort and convenient
7.7
Hiep N. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
Nice hotel in a very quiet neighborhood

Quite, staff, price
10
The hotel is a cheap, budget, business hotel that is a 15-20 minute walk from the nearest metro station. The walk itself is through a quite lively neighbourhood that becomes a small red-light district late into the night.
Hiep N. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Relatively cheap accomodation in middle of nowhere

Cleanliness, Price, Staff
7.3
The location is not that great. It's a roughly 10-20 minute walk to the hotel from the nearest MRT station. The walk itself can be boring or lively depending on the route you take. If you walk through shopping street you'll get restaurants and many massage parlours. Beyond this there is limited nightlife in the neighbourhood and it feels quiet throughout the day and night. There are some food shops on the above street open 24 hours. Beyond this not much. Room itself was nice and clean. No complaints.
Yoshio T. Business travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
Excellent for Business Travelers

Good hotel service. Close location to financial centers.
8.7
Staff service at the reception was very good. Very attentive and thoughtful. Also breakfast came for free - it was relatively simple but good enough for business travelers. The room is clean, coming with standard amenities and air purifier. Just a right hotel for business travelers.
Joji K. Business travelers Japan, February 24, 2015
Good location

location staff
6.3
Joji K. Business travelers Japan, July 16, 2014
Good location

location
6
Yoichiro T. Business travelers Japan, March 9, 2014
Clean rooms, fair location, good value for money

Clean rooms, fair location, good service
9.3
Stayed at the hotel for my stay in Tokyo. Rooms are fair given the standard in Tokyo. Takes about 10mins walk from Kanda Station but good location. Convenience Store opposite the hotel was very handy. Overall a good value for money
Raymond Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
great location, affordable price, friendly staff

location, artistic design of interior, friendly staff
8.3
we were on ski holiday and transit through Tokyo. it is end of our ski holiday and staying one night at Tokyo in order to catch early flight next day in the morning. very good location, 10 min walk from Kanda JR station, 20 min walk from Tokyo station & the Imperial palace. we took a quick walk around the imperial palace and tokyo station surrounding in the morning before heading to the airport. interior design is artistic, staff service quality is one of the best, the surrounding is quiet and peaceful as it was Saturday morning. opp the hotel there is Seven Eleven convenient store and Lawson store. room is relatively spacious and clean, carpet is new. the breakfast is complimentary but food is ordinary. cant complaint as it is FOC.
Marko D. Couples Slovenia, May 12, 2013
Reasonably priced and comfortable

7 min to subway, 13 min to railway station, reasonably priced
6.7
The hotel is easy to find. The reception will store your luggage until check-in or after check-out. It is a rather small hotel cramped between a crossroad and neighbouring buildings. Breakfasts are basic. Rooms are well kept and reasonably sized for Tokyo, although beds could be better. Plenty of places to eat nearby, mostly towards the Kanda station.
Kai H. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
The Standard is quite nice.

The transportation is convenient, located nearby the JR station, and relatively clean
6
It is my 2nd time to stay here. My first time was a business trip. Since my office is nearby the Otemachi subway station, it was just 5-minute walk from hotel to my office (business area in Tokyo) And I did not have high expectation and thus I was very satisfied. In his second time, I go to Tokyo for traveling, and since I only go to 2 places, Tokyo sky Tree and Disneyland, and I found both are relatively easy from the hotel, and I picked this hotel again. It is disappointing that wifi is still not available in the room. I suggest router rental service for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Otemachi Tokyo - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02