Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi

1-6-2 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Room Amenities Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Laundry Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Roppongi Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 258 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Kai P. Families with older children China, August 23, 2015
Above average

Good location, room area is acceptable, surrounding is also good.
6.7
Feel comfortable.
Report this review
Liam K. Solo travelers Ireland, August 10, 2015
Decent hotel in a good location.

Price point
8
Perfectly fine. Helpful staff. Small but adequate room. Good location. Pretty much met my expectations.
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with older children Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Tokyo nice stay

Location, value for money, comfort
9
We enjoyed our stay, its close to the metro, and room was pretty neat. Service is good.
Report this review
Si Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Value for money

Convenient, clean and Affordable
7.3
Room was bigger then I expected and for the price I am paying, it'll be a hotel I will consider staying again. It's not centrally located near the shopping area but easy to get around via the train systems in tokyo
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
Great Location and Convenience

Above Metro Station, Plenty of Eateries, Clean
8.3
It was a great stay, only problem is I have to split my booking as I cannot make a block booking for my stay
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Great Location and Convenience

Above Metro Station, Plenty of Eateries, Clean
8
It was a great stay, only problem is I have to split my booking as I cannot make a block booking for my stay
Report this review
Steven W. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Villa Fotaine Roppongi Overrated

Location,staff, location
6.3
This is a very basic hotel. Location is excellent and staff very helpful. Whilst overall I did not have a bad experience the main issue was the carpet. It felt unclean and sticky which made it necessary to wear footwear. As the slippers supplied did not fit I ended up having to wear shoes. Also the selection of pillows meant I had a restless sleep. Whilst these points might seem insignificant as I was on a tight schedule it made being comfortable untenable.
Report this review
Jane J. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2015
Excellent services

Very efficient and helpful Staff, cleanliness and lication
9.7
It was a great stay. The front office staff are very helpful and the housekeeping staff are very efficient though they cant speak english. I am very satisfied with this hotel
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Great Location and Convenience

Above Metro Station, Plenty of Eateries, Clean
8.3
It was a great stay, only problem is I have to split my booking as I cannot make a block booking for my stay
Report this review
Kazuaki T. Business travelers Japan, June 29, 2015
A lot of potential

Location, cost
5.3
I was initially given a smoking rom and the room smelt so bad I asked for another room. The staff initially told me there wasnt another room but within 5 minutes I was given another room. Although this room was slightly better it still smelt of stale smoking room... I felt it was time for the rooms to get a spring clean...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Room AmenitiesHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Laundry MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Roppongi Tokyo - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07