or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi

3-5-24 Minamisenba, Chuo-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Interior
Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Room wear Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Desk
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Ric G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
good location

clean, helpfull hotel staff, very good location.
8
Bussarin T. Groups Thailand, March 26, 2015
Worth you money with superb location

location, room facilities, quick chk in-out
8.3
The location also the room size worth my money.
Janyaporn T. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2015
good location

massage machine, free breakfast, good location
9
I will go back again:)
Ship C. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Not really satisfied customers

location
4.7
Pretty poor. No wifi inside the room, not really friendly and helpful. very very small room size. Not satisfied. Won't consider to stay at this hotel anymore.
Yee M. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
May

Location, Room, Staff
10
Excellent
Perish A. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
If off free wifi in room, will be perfect!

clean, massage machine(change for a better one, thanks), lighting, non-smoking
7.7
Overall experience with this hotel is good. Please tell customer there is free land line internet access offer by the hotel(we found out the last day). If the hotel may offer free wifi in room. I will rate this hotel in a much higher score. I stay in this hotel once with my mother, once with my husband. I hope you guys can improve because I am going to travel with my friend. Although location is a bit far away, with a better price, I think travelers are willing too. Thank you for your hard work!
Zi K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Great location, clean and cozy room

Great location, clean and cozy room
8.3
Room was small but comfortable and clean. We were surprised that the room was equipped with a foot massage machine which helped to sooth our tiring foot after walking for a whole day. Near to shopping streets. Breakfast was english buffet style, normal normal.
Natrada H. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2014
close to the shopping area

Good Location,free breakfast , clean
8
Yao Z. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2014
convenient location for shopping

the hotel is close to the shopping streets of shinsaibashi, very convenient. however, the room size is quite small, very crowdy if to keep luggages opening
8
Boonchai P. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2014
Accomodation

Good location, although room is quite small but with foot massage machine made it great when came back from shopping
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi OsakaHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - RestaurantHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - RestaurantHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Room wearHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Osaka - Desk


AS-AGWEB-3A03