or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attract Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 497

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Piek C. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel , good service

Close to transport , with good breakfast & walking distance to fish market
8
Hotel is modern , clean & tidy .... good location ... close to Ginza area ... the hotel staff also speak English
Gladwyn T. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2012
Good value for such a comfortable hotel

Close to the Ginza area
8.3
Beautiful rooms and hotel outlook. Location is good and convenient too.
Sophie S. Couples Canada, April 2, 2012
Ultra-modern hotel, very well located,

amazing staff, location, location location.
9.3
Very good and knowledgable staff. Helped us to carry our luggage from almost the sMultiple maps available from the lobby, free luggage storage during your stay. close to multiple subway lines. Breakfast was very good with western options: amazing croissants. Futuristic clean hotel, I would recommend to all my friends visiting Japan. Self serve laundry available every 2 floors. Vending machine with beers and drink as well, on almost every floors.
Steven A. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Great Value - Great Location

The area is very convenient and is located in walking distance to the Ginza and Tsukiji Fish Market. Two subway lines provide access to the rest of the city.
8.7
i arrived late into narita (10:00 pm and was slightly worried on getting to the hotel at that hour. i got into narita airport and quickly found the monorail that brings you closer to the city. after getting off the monorail, i saw signs to the subway which got me to hotel villa fontaine shiodome stop. great signs and maps in the subway underground passage way got me to the hotel by 11:00pm. i would definitely stay there again
John W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Location
7.7
Nice hotel, smallish rooms but very clean! Friendly staff!!
Chen L. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2012
A lovely Hotel with kindly servise.

breakfast, view,location
8.3
this hotel is my best stay in japan.it close to the royal park, subway and jinza area. room is clear and the view outside the window is beautiful. i love to have a coffee and sit before the windows at the morning. they also provide a nice breakfast which contain both japanese and west styles. eating rice as a breakfast is interesting. however, this hotel is a little far away from city center that you have to take the trains. not many supermarket around that you might consider have your dinner while you in the center.
Wikanda D. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2012
Wifi is provided only in the lobby

Modern, comfort
8.3
Hotel is next to Conrad. We can take airport limousine from Narita and get off at Conrad, then walk 3-5 min to the hotel. From the hotel we can walk to subway, jr line and shimbashi station. It closes to many restaurant, shopping area, and GINZA. Room has good facility, bath, shower in bath, tea and coffee facilities, refigerator, nice view. Staff are nice and provide good services. breakfast is ok, simple but all right. They serve different kind of breakfast items everyday. Wifi service is provided only in the lobby so it is not so convenience.
Shopping Tip: close to GINZA, Shimbashi station, and other restaurants.
Kim A. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
More for Bussiness trave

Good location, Clean, friendly staff
7
this was a good location to see the fish market, ginza and tokyo tower. the staff is friendly the rooms are nice but the bed is extremely firm. i like a firm bed but this was beyond that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 4:30 am is not early enough to get to see the fish auction.I think only 120 tourists are allowed and it fills up quick
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Modern hotel in good location

Clean, modern and conveniently located close to the subway and train stations.
9
having lived and worked in tokyo for 5 1/2 years i chose this hotel primarily because of its proximity to the subway and the jr yamanote line which circles central tokyo and is very convenient for hopping on and off wherever takes your fancy. the hotel itself is fairly new and of a modern design, situated directly above shiodome subway station. rooms are small by european standards but are clean and well appointed and fine for a single traveller like myself. heating and air-conditioning worked fine as did all ammenities. breakfast buffet was fine but be sure to arrive early as seating is restricted. booking in and out was no problem whatsoever with the staff who i spoke to able to speak good english. overall a great place to stay and excellent value for money.
Sarit F. Business travelers Israel, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great service, Very good location

Attention to details in every aspect
9.3
*The hotel is in a very good location. close to any public transportation and stores (including exchange). *the service is amazing - the staff are very nice and helpful with any question you might have. *the rooms are very clean and have everything to make sure your stay is comfortable. it is my first time in Tokyo and in the hotel and i will defiantly come back. thank you for making this experience amazing
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel provide adopters for any electric device for the time of stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby AttractHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05