or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attract Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 497

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Owen D. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2011
Great location as a base and stylish

Rail connections and between all areas; impressive lobby
8
wanted somewhere convenient to explore. worked out well with close walks to several rail lines. 5 star but at lower price as likely a business hotel. breakfast adequate, but don't expect too high a standard! no bar.
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2011
Location, Location, Location

transportation & food near by
8.3
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. What i love about this hotel is location, room, simple breakfast. Location Location Location. The Hotel is located right above the subways. (even though is right above it, i still need to walk about 5-7 min underground to reach the station).so to go to the airport - hotel , its easy by train. quick & cheap. Next to the hotel is an office building, but downstairs they have plenty of restaurant, also mc donald & Subway (if you miss the western food). here they have plenty of choice, sit down restaurants (slightly bit more expensive) and take away restaurants. Most of the menu in japanese, but the waiter will guide you along the way. The hotel room is not that big...for me, asians body type. is enough and quite okay, but i guess if your a big western body type (6 foot), then you'll find 'interesting' to move your body inside their bathroom.
Wade G. Couples Australia, February 19, 2011
Very cheap and nice hotel!

Great value for money, located near train stations, very nice rooms
9.3
very nice hotel and room for the amount of money we paid! there for 6 nights while in tokyo and were easily able to get round the city due to its close proximity to train, subway and monorail stations
Jose D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2011
Great value for a hotel close to Ginza

Includes complimentary buffet breakfast, close to metro, direct bus to airport available
9
This is the second time i stayed at this hotel and i would stay for a third time if i had a chance. The hotel's location, friendly staff, proxity to the metro, and complimemtary breakfast make it a great value.
Restaurant Tip: There are many places to eat in the nearby foodcourt.
Christopher B. Business travelers Germany, February 17, 2011
convenient and stylish Hotel

easy access to the subway, coffee shops and Restaurant nearby
8
it is a stylish hotel, located in a business complex which offers coffee shops, restaurants, a convenient store, etc. also it has an easy acces to the subway station. the breakfast is lousy and located in the lobby which makes it a hassle.
Restaurant Tip: The Pizza Restaurant next door is good value.
Philip S. Groups Australia, February 14, 2011
great location, nice rooms

stylish and modern
8.3
really nice rooms. fast elevator. breakfast was good, a litle crowded on sunday morning. beds were a little hard.
Teck E. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2011
Centrally Located above Shiodome Station

Location, price, cleanliness
8
great location, nice and stylish rooms. typically small tokyo size but adequate for my 6ft frame. above shiodome station, one stop away from tsukiji fish market. 10min walk underground to shimbashi/ginza
Teck E. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2011
Great Location for the price

Nothing significant
7.7
above shiodome station which is excellent for goping to eat at tsukiji mkt. 10min to shimbashi station ans the start of ginza shopping street. rooms small as expected but sufficient. breakfast not worth the effort.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, February 13, 2011
We felt very welcomed by the wonderful staff

Fabulous buffet breakfast and location
9.3
on arrival we were made very welcomed and all our enquiries were answered proficently. the buffet breakfast was the best we had experienced during our stay in japan.
Jeffrey D. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2011
basic yet elegant hotel for very reasonable price

good price, came with breakfast, good location, easy access to most major attractions
10
we had a very basic room with all necessary amenity's;a compact package with everything one needed in a hotel room. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was very good and included both Asian and Western items. This hotel was within walking distance to the Ginza District and had easy access to both subway and major train station. Great hotel for business and tourist travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby AttractHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04