Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Superior Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attract Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 497

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Rachel T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2011
A great business hotel w/ excellent transportation

great access to trains, walking distance to Ginza
9
* Friendly staff speaking good English * Lots of restaurants near by * clean room and decent breakfast * good price
Rachel T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2011
Great Business hotel

Easy access to trains
9
I love the fact that the room is spacious and clean. Staff is helpful whenever I am seeking for information. I am comfortable when I return to my room after meetings and exhibitions. Internet access is stable. Rooms are pretty quiet. Price is good. I have no complain.
Kuang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Great Location

New and clean
7.3
Convenient for business traveller. It is near the JR station as well as Metro. It is walking distance. Since it is walking distance, it is near food outlets because the hotel does not serve lunch and dinner, only breakfast. A clean and new area in Tokyo.
Owen D. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2011
Great location as a base and stylish

Rail connections and between all areas; impressive lobby
8
wanted somewhere convenient to explore. worked out well with close walks to several rail lines. 5 star but at lower price as likely a business hotel. breakfast adequate, but don't expect too high a standard! no bar.
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2011
Location, Location, Location

transportation & food near by
8.3
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. What i love about this hotel is location, room, simple breakfast. Location Location Location. The Hotel is located right above the subways. (even though is right above it, i still need to walk about 5-7 min underground to reach the station).so to go to the airport - hotel , its easy by train. quick & cheap. Next to the hotel is an office building, but downstairs they have plenty of restaurant, also mc donald & Subway (if you miss the western food). here they have plenty of choice, sit down restaurants (slightly bit more expensive) and take away restaurants. Most of the menu in japanese, but the waiter will guide you along the way. The hotel room is not that big...for me, asians body type. is enough and quite okay, but i guess if your a big western body type (6 foot), then you'll find 'interesting' to move your body inside their bathroom.
Wade G. Couples Australia, February 19, 2011
Very cheap and nice hotel!

Great value for money, located near train stations, very nice rooms
9.3
very nice hotel and room for the amount of money we paid! there for 6 nights while in tokyo and were easily able to get round the city due to its close proximity to train, subway and monorail stations
Jose D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2011
Great value for a hotel close to Ginza

Includes complimentary buffet breakfast, close to metro, direct bus to airport available
9
This is the second time i stayed at this hotel and i would stay for a third time if i had a chance. The hotel's location, friendly staff, proxity to the metro, and complimemtary breakfast make it a great value.
Restaurant Tip: There are many places to eat in the nearby foodcourt.
Christopher B. Business travelers Germany, February 17, 2011
convenient and stylish Hotel

easy access to the subway, coffee shops and Restaurant nearby
8
it is a stylish hotel, located in a business complex which offers coffee shops, restaurants, a convenient store, etc. also it has an easy acces to the subway station. the breakfast is lousy and located in the lobby which makes it a hassle.
Restaurant Tip: The Pizza Restaurant next door is good value.
Philip S. Groups Australia, February 14, 2011
great location, nice rooms

stylish and modern
8.3
really nice rooms. fast elevator. breakfast was good, a litle crowded on sunday morning. beds were a little hard.
Teck E. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2011
Centrally Located above Shiodome Station

Location, price, cleanliness
8
great location, nice and stylish rooms. typically small tokyo size but adequate for my 6ft frame. above shiodome station, one stop away from tsukiji fish market. 10min walk underground to shimbashi/ginza

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Superior RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby AttractHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05