My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attract Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 497

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Weichih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2014
Great location and high value offer

Great location ,easy access to explore the city
9
Vasana V. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2014
Good location.good service

Location,service and price
8
Good hotel with convenience location closed to train station also subway that's very easy to go every where even to the center of Tokyo, the room also nice wide and clean. The service and breakfast is very good and good for wifi free service for all guest that is very important for communicate when we go abroad.All is perfect and will recommend other people to stay in this hotel.
August W. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Stylish and business friendly

Stylish, clean, secure
8.3
Selected this hotel as it was close to meeting location. Stylish hotel inside an upscale business campus. Friendly, efficient staff. Room was decent size. Walls a little beaten up. Morning breakfast quite sparse. Complimentary wifi only in lobby. Nice view of Tokyo TV tower from our room. Overall, it had some flair. Easily reached by JRR train.
Kome S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Looking for hotel close to Tsukiji fish market

Close to mass transit, close to Tsukiji fish market
7
The stay was good. Standard business hotel closely located to mass transit and the Tskiji fish market (~15 minute walk). Nothing special... small room, hard pillows and bed, no wifi in the room, but clean.
Wang L. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Clean room, nice location

clean room, good location
8
clean room, good location. walking distance to offices and shopping district.
Panna S. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2013
The room is away too small for the price

clean room, close to the train, close to Tsukijishijo
6.3
though the room is very clean expected from a hotel in Japan, for the price the room is extremely small. Do not trust the picture they posted, the room is much smaller than it look in the picture. Which is a big disappointment. Moreover, there is no free wifi in the room, this is a four star hotel and the wifi is only available at the lobby. The staff isn't so helpful, I stayed for 5 nights there and I asked to leave my bag at the hotel for 2 days as I will go to Kyoto and do not want to bring the big bag and they did not help me on this at all. If their room were to be cheaper I would not complain, but I paid a large sum and I expect them to have a better service and facility, on top of offering a small room.
Yue L. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Clean and decent sized room

Close proximity to ginza n ronppongi
7.3
Long N. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
great location, nice large room

location, big room, comfortable bed
9.3
Mohammadreza S. Families with young children Iraq, September 23, 2013
it was a great stay in this hotel

1. Easy access to transportation, 2. Many resturants around hotel, 3. Friendly staff
8.7
It was great stay in this hotel, staffs are very friendly, subway is very close to this hotel, we had easy access to any where.
Orit A. Couples Israel, September 22, 2013
Excellent! It exceeded my expectations.

Close to subway station, quiet, well designed
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby AttractHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02