or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attract Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 497

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (186)
Sort by:
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
I love this hotel. Perfect for Business

Good Location, Clean, Room size is just about right
9
I am a business traveler. This hotel is just right. Good location right on top of the Shiodome station. It is very close to the financial area. Room is not too small, good enough for business traveler.
Dindo M. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Value for Money and free WIFI
9.3
Over-all it was good except that they are very strict on the check-in time eventhough rooms are already available.
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Good location hotel

Location, Facilities, Room comfy
8.7
The hotel is in great conditions and the location is convenience for an exhibition at Tokyo big sight. However, the breakfast is not very good as there are not much choices for the foods. I would recommend this hotel for the people who plan to visit Tokyo big sight for an exhibition.
Ruhaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Clean and convenient.

Clean.convenient and friendly.
8
The stay was good and the place is strategic locations for my business trip.
Padraic S. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
so so hotel not so good not so bad

clean neat and small
2
my stay was not bad not good
Pranjal B. Business travelers India, April 30, 2014
Value for money!

Cleanliness, staff performance, location
7.3
It was a repeat visit and as expected I enjoyed my this stay also. The staff are good in English, courteous and willing to help. No restaurant in this hotel, but the breakfast was not bad for a business hotel. Good location, good connection by Tokyo Metro. Walking distance to Ginza. Not many people know how to take Airport bus to this hotel (airport limousine bus service staffs are dumb). You have a direct bus to Conrad Hotel which is just 2 mins walk (just next door) of this hotel.
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, April 9, 2014
Great location at great value

Location, value, location
8
Great stay. Will be back.
August W. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Stylish and business friendly

Stylish, clean, secure
8.3
Selected this hotel as it was close to meeting location. Stylish hotel inside an upscale business campus. Friendly, efficient staff. Room was decent size. Walls a little beaten up. Morning breakfast quite sparse. Complimentary wifi only in lobby. Nice view of Tokyo TV tower from our room. Overall, it had some flair. Easily reached by JRR train.
Wang L. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Clean room, nice location

clean room, good location
8
clean room, good location. walking distance to offices and shopping district.
Humam M. Business travelers Jordan, September 17, 2013
Great Hotel in Tokyo for business or leisure

Location, Comfortable Rooms, Fast Internet
9
My stay was excellent, the hotel had everything I needed for my trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Superior RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby AttractHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04