Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi

4-2-8 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Courtyard Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Garden Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - View Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - View Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 156 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Phoebe A. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2015
Great Hotel near JR Station

near JR station, as clean and comfortable as can be, across a supermarket
9.3
Our stay was superb! the rooms were clean, bed is comfy, bathroom was spotless. i put a 3 rating for food as the set up was not the regular buffet restaurant but instead just in the lobby. but nevertheless had selections of salad, omelet, meat (sausage, burger patty), fish, 2 kinds of soup, 2 kinds of bread. the hotel was near Tamachi Station. across the hotel was a supermarket where we could buy late night dinner and snacks. staff was very helpful, booked our restaurant reservations for us.
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Good Location,Clean and affordable price.

Location, Value of Money and Room
9.7
Clayton H. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Comfortable and Convenient

Complimentary Breakfast, Comfy Sleep Shirts, Clean and Modern Design
9.3
My husband and I stayed two nights and were very pleased. The hotel staff was friendly (spoke English) and checked us in smoothly. The room had more space than we expected, a desk area and large bed. The mattress was firm and the duvet very comfortable. Everything was very clean and it was located a short walk (less than 10 minutes) from a couple train stations (the Mita Station and Tamagachi station) which made travel to other areas of Tokyo quick and easy. The rice and soups served at breakfast were excellent! The coffee was very good too!
Joe S. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Best hotel we stayed in, in Japan

Price, large rooms, central to Tokyo
9
This hotel had the largest rooms for the price we paid in Japan. Close walk to Tamachi JR line and a few stops away from all the main tourist areas in Tokyo.
Hye J. Business travelers South Korea, January 18, 2015
good location, reasonable breakfast,,,but

location, room size, kindness
9
I mainly felt satisfied all condition except WI-Fi service. Wi-fi service is available at only Lobby. It make me disappointed. But, room condition, location, service is all perfect.!!
Richard I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Close to everything

Location , the view,the service
9.3
Larmon L. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great value

Size and cleanliness of the room, the hotel breakfast, good internet
9.7
Claresta V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
business Hotel Shinagawa Side

location n convenient to go around Tokyo
8
good and pleasant
Katy P. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Great value

Excellent location. Fantastic and efficient staff.
9.3
Great stay. Near to train, restaurants and bars. Decent size room and bathroom.
Paul M. Business travelers Venezuela, November 19, 2014
Good business hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Price, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and close to the Tamachi subway station - not far from Shinawaga. Great business hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Healing Room - Non SmokingHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - CourtyardHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - GardenHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ViewHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ViewHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04