or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi

4-2-8 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Courtyard Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Garden Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - View Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - View Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Pengyu L. Families with young children Taiwan, July 30, 2013
nice hotel

close to airport and Tamachi station. convenient to travel to other sightseeing
8.7
nice service, well aband free breakfeast. the location is five minunts to the station and Tamachi station is convenient to other main station. room is small. but in average, the price is reasoniable
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Fair price, convenient location

Location, price
7.3
I was given a superior room with malfunctioning TV. Staff was sent to make attempt to fix it but failed. They had us moved to another larger room with massage device, but we were asked to move to yet another room the following day. Luckily they didn't give us the original smaller room. One thing worth noting is their pillow which was too thin to give you adequate support to your neck. I had sore shoulder after the stay.
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
no wifi signal in the room

Enjoyed the fact that the hotel was so close to the subway. Made it easy to get around Tokyo. Room was small and simple, but it was clean and had all the basic conveniences.
7
Hotel location is very convenience to traveller and it just takes 5 minutes walk from JR Station. The price is relatively reasonable as compared with it's location and the room size. Hotel room is clean, neat and the bed is quite comfortable. The receptions are polite, helpful and easy to communicate, we will surely stay in this hotel when we visit Tokyo next time.
Edmund S. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

Location, cleanliness, high rise (view)
7.7
Jacqueline T. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Very clean room. Breakfast quite good.

Friendly,helpful staff. View of Mt Fuji from our room. Very clean room and public ares.
8.7
Very convenient for us, as near to where our son lives. The room was adequate, but we really needed a bit more storage space. One side of the double bed was against the wall, which is inconvenient. Although there was wifi in reception, it wasn't available in the room. However, we would use this hotel again.
Jacqueline T. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Comfortable room. Very clean. Views of Mt Fuji.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable.
8.3
The room could be a bit bigger as the double bed was against the wall on one side. No wifi in the room, only in reception.
Annie B. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Nice hotel with nice breakfast

free breakfast, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
This is one of the best hotel i have stayed in Tokyo. I got a good deal at agoda and stayed there for 4 nights. The hotel provided free breakfast which was great as food in Japan is expensive. there is a wide spread of choices with a combination of Japanese and Western food. This is more a business hotel as it is close to some office area. The hotel is ~10 mins walk away from the JR train station. With the JR pass, you could get to most places for visit, except for Roppongi which we have to take subway. The room is very clean and comfortable. There is a supermarket and Lawson nearby which is great to get snacks, Japan has lots of nice and special snacks. We had a great stay and will definitely stay there again if we go back to tokyo.
Pao-Cheong W. Groups Australia, April 29, 2013
Excellent hotel with clean and comfortable room

Good location,nice and comfortable room,helpful receptionists who speak English
9
This is a modern hotel easily located just two blocks from Tamachi station after exiting the East gate. The room is large and clean. Need to ask reception to adjust Tv so that you can watch CNN news in English.
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Good experience, clean room and central location

Good location, clean and new room
8.3
Excellent location near JR station, rooms are clean and new, friendly staff speaks fluent English and room size is decent for double bed
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Very good value business hotel

Very close to Tamachi station. Small but well designed rooms, with fast internet and fully controllable ac
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - CourtyardHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - GardenHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ViewHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ViewHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03