Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi

4-2-8 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Courtyard Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Garden Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - View Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - View Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 157 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Thanyanun C. Families with older children Thailand, May 21, 2015
lovely hotel

near JR station - service-mind staff- value money
10
Just a few minutes walk from Tamachi JR station. If you plan to go out of the city, you can deposit your luggage at the hotel. I will stay at this hotel again if I go tokyo again.
Report this review
Jean-Michel G. Couples France, May 9, 2015
vacations in Tokyo

quiet and clean
7
OK but there is no lounge and bar
Report this review
Tanakorn B. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2015
Quiet Area

Quiet Area Free Breakfast Big Room
7.3
The hotel is about 6-15 minutes by walking from Tamachi JR Station. Around the hotel area is pretty quiet, few convenient stores are located nearby. Complimentary Breakfast is given to every guests during our stay. The room size is quite big if compare to other hotels in Tokyo. In general is good but not the best!
Report this review
Kai C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
My stay at Hotel Villa Fontaine

Location, Convenience & Comfort
7.3
I stayed with my wife at Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi from 28/3 to 30/3. We booked a Superior Twin that comes with a free breakfast. The hotel is located at the traffic junction 1 block from Tamachi station and about 5 to 10 mins walk away. The hotel occupies 14th to 17th floor of an office building.The room is moderate with 2 double beds. We requested for additional pillows the following morning and were put into the room during our absence.The bed is very comfortable and good for a good night's rest.The breakfast was only average as per any budget hotel with free breakfast. Overall,I would rate the hotel as 8.
Report this review
Helen C. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2015
Ok

Free breakfast
6.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Chaowana P. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
the room is clean & comfortable(bigger than others

room size, location, and service
7.3
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Egypt, March 15, 2015
very good choice for business travelletrs

clean, big rooms, good staff english speaking
7.3
very good
Report this review
Joey C. Families with older children Canada, March 11, 2015
Great hotel!

Clean, contemporary, comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Hien D. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Good

Good
7
Report this review
Hon Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Good in room facilities

Convenient, new and with good in room facilities
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Healing Room - Non SmokingHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - CourtyardHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - GardenHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ViewHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ViewHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05