Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi

4-2-8 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Garden Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - View Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - View
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
171 reviews

97 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Krishna S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Recommended as a business hotel

best hotel location nearby Tamachi Station only 5-10 minutes walk & nearby Tokyo, Shibuya, Harajuku, Shinjuku , lots of restaurants nearby.
9
Overall is a great hotel, serving good hospitality. Nice service by staff. The only problem was we found cockroach inside the room (anyway we got room replacement)
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Germany, December 25, 2015
Good hotel in the middle of Tokyo

Good location, modern design, clean rooms
8.7
Perfect location between Narita and Haneda airport About 10 min walk to Tamachi JR station Friendly check-in, complimentary & fast wifi
Report this review
Thoa H. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2015
Good location with many restaurants around

Close to train station
8.3
Good hotel for a short stay . Not so far from train station and restaurants . Breakfast is ok . Nothing much to expected but we stay only 1 night so very ok . We happy with it . The hotel even have a foot massage machine . Nice ;)! I tried it out ! Thanks
Report this review
Weerayut S. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Good Price, Room Comfort
9.3
I have very good experience staying in Hotel Villa Fotaine Tamachi.
Report this review
Wee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Easy Access

Room size and Cleanliness
8
Hotel located in business district, so not so crowded with tourist, less than 10 minutes walk from Tamachi station. cleanliness is tip top. Breakfast simple, if could provide some fresh fruit it will be better. Hotel have no F&B outlets, but there are many restaurant and convenience shop available around train station.
Report this review
Thanyanun C. Families with older children Thailand, May 21, 2015
lovely hotel

near JR station - service-mind staff- value money
10
Just a few minutes walk from Tamachi JR station. If you plan to go out of the city, you can deposit your luggage at the hotel. I will stay at this hotel again if I go tokyo again.
Report this review
Jean-Michel G. Couples France, May 9, 2015
vacations in Tokyo

quiet and clean
7
OK but there is no lounge and bar
Report this review
Tanakorn B. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2015
Quiet Area

Quiet Area Free Breakfast Big Room
7.3
The hotel is about 6-15 minutes by walking from Tamachi JR Station. Around the hotel area is pretty quiet, few convenient stores are located nearby. Complimentary Breakfast is given to every guests during our stay. The room size is quite big if compare to other hotels in Tokyo. In general is good but not the best!
Report this review
Shaun K. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
Quaint office hotel

Croissants at bfast, cozy space and service
8.3
Great! Was a cosy room with a nice cozy toilet and friendly staff with great croissants at bfast!
Report this review
Kai C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
My stay at Hotel Villa Fontaine

Location, Convenience & Comfort
7.3
I stayed with my wife at Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi from 28/3 to 30/3. We booked a Superior Twin that comes with a free breakfast. The hotel is located at the traffic junction 1 block from Tamachi station and about 5 to 10 mins walk away. The hotel occupies 14th to 17th floor of an office building.The room is moderate with 2 double beds. We requested for additional pillows the following morning and were put into the room during our absence.The bed is very comfortable and good for a good night's rest.The breakfast was only average as per any budget hotel with free breakfast. Overall,I would rate the hotel as 8.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 97 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - GardenHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - ViewHotel Villa Fontaine Tamachi Tokyo - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02