My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori

3-3-3 Nihonbashi-Kayabacho, Cjuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Superior Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Healing Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Interior
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Han Y. Couples China, March 3, 2014
extremely small room

nothing. expensive and small
4.3
horrible. the air con was too dry, the room was very small, the bed matress was lousy. will never come back
Jean-Michel B. Business travelers Switzerland, February 8, 2014
great location

location,near JR Station and plenty local restaurants near by
7.7
Really nice room a bit small but clean and nice furniture The location is perfect,15min walk to the JRStation,2min walk to the subway and plenty of local restaurant around I will definitely back
Lik S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Value for money hotel

Free amenities(shampoo,conditioner, body foam, bath tablet)
8.3
It is close to subway station Hatchobori(1 stop away from Tokyo station by JR line) and Kabayacho. Travelling everywhere was thus an ease. Wifi only available at the lobby.
Kim J. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Comfortable short stay

Comfortable room and bed for resting after a long day, great breakfast and efficient services from the staffs
9.3
Hotel is very close to Kayabacho station and has a few convenient stores along the way with easy access to attractions. Room space was sufficient for us, the bed was comfortable after a long day, room interior was simple and clean with no view but we're happy with our short stay. Breakfast was good and tasty although the variety was simple. Service was efficient and checking in and out was a breeze. They even kept our luggage and put it in the room for us when we return. The only cons was there are no wifi available in the room.
Yi W. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
near to local restaurants!

great cleaning service, location
8.7
the hotel is not located at the main road, it's took us sometime to find the hotel during our first day, but, when you start recognizing the location, it's not that hard at all. T he cleaning service is really great, they refilled all bathroom amenities everyday. Although there are only limited choices for breakfast, with the price I paid, I have no complain :) The staffs is okay, they tried their best to communicate in English. ou well, luckily my partner is fluent in Japanese, so, no problem for us. lol the local restaurants/convenient stores nearby the hotel are plenty, price is very affordable.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
The place is comfortable and accessible

Affordable, Accessible and Comfortable
9.7
We loved our stay in Hotel Villa Fontaine Hatchobori. The hotel is very affordable, comfortable and most especially it's location is very accessible. Staff were attentive and friendly. Super recommended!
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Nice and very near major train stations

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Surrounded by train station. Room are superbly clean and nice
Kathryn S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Very pleasant, with some exceptions.

Comfortable bed, convenient location, very nice bathroom.
8.7
The staff is very pleasant and helpful, but their command of English is limited. Breakfast was set up on an ad hoc basis in a somewhat cramped space--a problem when a large tour group descended all at once and people had trouble finding seats. The room and bathroom were very clean and the bed very comfortable, but I did not care for the lighting--especially the desk lamp. However, it is in a very convenient location--near the Tokyo Station, subway lines and a post office (handy for changing money).
Siu L. Couples China, October 28, 2013
very near the town

cheap, clean
6
Jirayu W. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2013
Very nice hotel

very clean, peaceful hotel in a business area, friendly staffs
9.3
Excellent hotel that we would love to stay again next time. The staffs are very friendly, and the rooms and the lobby are very clean. The hotel is not too far from the metro and jr-train (about 5-10 minutes walk). The price we paid was very reasonable, and we would like to share that this hotel is one of a good choice for those who do not like to stay in a (too) crowded area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Superior RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Healing RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04