Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori

3-3-3 Nihonbashi-Kayabacho, Cjuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0025

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 380 reviews

237 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Ying Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2016
Coming back here again! :)
6.7
Super happy with my stay. Extended my holiday to spend some solo time in Tokyo, see previous review.
Report this review
Ying Z. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2016
The best stay in Tokyo
6.7
I am so happy with my stay, definitely coming back here again. This hotel is one of my best stays ever. I have been to Japan for both solo and couple trips for some 7 times. The hotel scores for its great location, one can head to metro lines which are just around the corner or take a walk to tokyo station. You can even access Haneda airport from the nearby Asakusa line. There is a 24 hour supermarket, numerous combinis and eateries and a laundry store, post office nearby. Hotel was in great condition, staff was helpful and lovely. Room was slightly bigger than usual Japan hotel room size. :)
Report this review
Philip V. Couples Australia, April 4, 2016
FEEDBACK
5.7
The staff were helpful and very polite as i everyone in Japan... Brought extra pillows at 11.30 and let us leave luggage there after we checked out!!!! Breakfast not O/S but within budget expectation. Great value I would go back again !!!
Report this review
Karen P. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2016
Awesome hotel
6
The rooms are super clean and the rooms are regular size but their spaces are very well thought of so it feels very spacious. The staff are very helpful and nice.
Report this review
Shelley L. Couples Australia, March 16, 2016
FAIR HOTEL
5
GOOD HOTEL CLEAN
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2016
Not for couples
4.3
The hotel room was fine for the salary man, but should not be advertised for tourists. The room was small, OK for Tokyo, but having a side of the bed against a wall just isn't OK for a travelling couple. And the breakfast was unpleasant to sy the least.
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2016
Standard, comfortable hotel

Hotel was clean, facilities were in good working condition, bus shuttle service provided in the morning.
8
Hotel is a standard business hotel so there aren't anything special. It is overall a good hotel with no complains!
Report this review
Vichuda T. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2016
Good location
6.7
Good value for money, location is superb, minimarts in every corner.
Report this review
Yu H. Groups Taiwan, February 2, 2016
Nice
6.3
Good
Report this review
Aldi P. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2015
everything was okay
4
just okay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 237 reviews Next page
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02