or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori

3-3-3 Nihonbashi-Kayabacho, Cjuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Interior
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
Overall good stay. Easy accessible to metro.

Close to metro. Friendly staffs.
7.7
will recommend to friends.
Chung M. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Small room

Cleanliness, modern, friendly staff
7
No free wifi, but free LAN. Breakfast was not so good, as in not enough selection, and basic western.
Han Y. Couples China, March 3, 2014
extremely small room

nothing. expensive and small
4.3
horrible. the air con was too dry, the room was very small, the bed matress was lousy. will never come back
Vincent W. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Nice, awesome and clean

Nice, awesome and clean
10
Nice, awesome and clean
Jean-Michel B. Business travelers Switzerland, February 8, 2014
great location

location,near JR Station and plenty local restaurants near by
7.7
Really nice room a bit small but clean and nice furniture The location is perfect,15min walk to the JRStation,2min walk to the subway and plenty of local restaurant around I will definitely back
Lik S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Value for money hotel

Free amenities(shampoo,conditioner, body foam, bath tablet)
8.3
It is close to subway station Hatchobori(1 stop away from Tokyo station by JR line) and Kabayacho. Travelling everywhere was thus an ease. Wifi only available at the lobby.
Kim J. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Comfortable short stay

Comfortable room and bed for resting after a long day, great breakfast and efficient services from the staffs
9.3
Hotel is very close to Kayabacho station and has a few convenient stores along the way with easy access to attractions. Room space was sufficient for us, the bed was comfortable after a long day, room interior was simple and clean with no view but we're happy with our short stay. Breakfast was good and tasty although the variety was simple. Service was efficient and checking in and out was a breeze. They even kept our luggage and put it in the room for us when we return. The only cons was there are no wifi available in the room.
Yi W. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
near to local restaurants!

great cleaning service, location
8.7
the hotel is not located at the main road, it's took us sometime to find the hotel during our first day, but, when you start recognizing the location, it's not that hard at all. T he cleaning service is really great, they refilled all bathroom amenities everyday. Although there are only limited choices for breakfast, with the price I paid, I have no complain :) The staffs is okay, they tried their best to communicate in English. ou well, luckily my partner is fluent in Japanese, so, no problem for us. lol the local restaurants/convenient stores nearby the hotel are plenty, price is very affordable.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
The place is comfortable and accessible

Affordable, Accessible and Comfortable
9.7
We loved our stay in Hotel Villa Fontaine Hatchobori. The hotel is very affordable, comfortable and most especially it's location is very accessible. Staff were attentive and friendly. Super recommended!
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Nice and very near major train stations

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Surrounded by train station. Room are superbly clean and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori Tokyo - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06