Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attraction Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 497
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 962 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Panna S. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2013
The room is away too small for the price

clean room, close to the train, close to Tsukijishijo
6.3
though the room is very clean expected from a hotel in Japan, for the price the room is extremely small. Do not trust the picture they posted, the room is much smaller than it look in the picture. Which is a big disappointment. Moreover, there is no free wifi in the room, this is a four star hotel and the wifi is only available at the lobby. The staff isn't so helpful, I stayed for 5 nights there and I asked to leave my bag at the hotel for 2 days as I will go to Kyoto and do not want to bring the big bag and they did not help me on this at all. If their room were to be cheaper I would not complain, but I paid a large sum and I expect them to have a better service and facility, on top of offering a small room.
Yue L. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Clean and decent sized room

Close proximity to ginza n ronppongi
7.3
Long N. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
great location, nice large room

location, big room, comfortable bed
9.3
Mohammadreza S. Families with young children Iraq, September 23, 2013
it was a great stay in this hotel

1. Easy access to transportation, 2. Many resturants around hotel, 3. Friendly staff
8.7
It was great stay in this hotel, staffs are very friendly, subway is very close to this hotel, we had easy access to any where.
Orit A. Couples Israel, September 22, 2013
Excellent! It exceeded my expectations.

Close to subway station, quiet, well designed
7.7
Humam M. Business travelers Jordan, September 17, 2013
Great Hotel in Tokyo for business or leisure

Location, Comfortable Rooms, Fast Internet
9
My stay was excellent, the hotel had everything I needed for my trip.
Radu T. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
well worth and placed business hotel

large comfy room clean and quiet
7.3
all in all very decent value for the money. Adding a bit of international flavor to breakfast will do a world of good
Cheng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
The Best Ever!!

quiet.customer service.1.convenient
9.3
quiet.customer service.1.convenient
Yihsien W. Couples Taiwan, September 3, 2013
nil

cheaper,Self-service laundry,Good service
6.7
Jennat T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
noral

clean, minimalist, quiet
5.3
it was abit disappointing. the service from the staffs wasnt great. not exactly helpful as they were not very knowledgeable, in terms of language and things that we asked. everything in the hotel is charged to every single dollar and cent. nothing is complimentary. the room is very small and the bed wasnt very comfortable. we didnt sleep well at all during our stay. its not exactly convenient as its not exactly centralised. to go anywhere else, you will need to change train/lines. and the walk fm the nearest station can be quite a distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby AttractionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04