Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1237 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Aditia P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good Experience in tokyo
Im staying at this hotel for 7 days, 6 days to be exact and 1 day for very late check out. my first impression when i entered the lobby was , wow.... what a grand lobby, modern and cozy feeling. The hotel is a part from office building, i forgot whether is sumitomo / mitsubishi building. the room was nice, has a same modern design, its 4x5 metres, quite enough for couple.The bathroom is quite small. We were asking for non-smoking room, but not available. So our room is a smoking one, but, it is bearable. the minus part is -- The bed, it is so hard, and its quite not comfy, if you have a long walking day. the breakfast is quite good, but the menu stay almost the same. overall, we did enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Christian M. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good overall
Nice and affordable hotel. Good access to many metro station.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Pimonmart W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location, room not clean
Have to change room on arrival because the bathroom is not clean. The new room is better though. The rest is ok. Complimentary breakfast choice is a bit limited.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Edison S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
I shal return to the hotel next year
Reviewed July 20, 2016

christiane P. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good location & good value
Room is pleasantly bigger than expected, good varieties for breakfast (although fresh fruits are limited to orange and grapefruit daily). Great bath amenities (Shisheido shampoo & conditioner), walking distance to Ginza shopping district
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Christina T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
basic accomodation
basic but clean. room was tiny. don't get the smoking rooms if u don't smoke. smells really terrible.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Kathrin S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
This hotel for high class only
Never come to this hotel early since they're not allow you to make an early check-in except you pay 2,200 yen per hour! And the check-in time is... 3pm!!!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Shenny G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice
Nice room and service, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Shenny G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Spacious room, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Jerome K. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Well located and well priced
This hotel is what the Japanese call a 'business' hotel, which means it lacks some of the amenities, such as a concierge, bellmen, etc., that higher-end hotels offer. However, the rooms we had (one room with a queen-size bed, and one room with two double beds) were decently sized. It's directly adjacent to one train/metro station, and a short walk to Shinbashi station, which is a major stop for several lines. The Ginza, one of Tokyo's main shopping areas, is less than a mile away. I'd stay in the hotel again.
Reviewed July 13, 2016