or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attraction Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 497
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
896 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Vu A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Close to all major attactions in Tokyo.

Professional and fantastic helpful staff
8.3
- Mins away from JR shimbashi station. - Staff go out of their way to help with directions - Very business like hotel and feel - Very close to airport bus shuttle service with is very convenient
Jose M. Couples Portugal, April 7, 2012
Excellent localization

Excellent localization with affordable prices. Nice staff. Very nice modern building
8.3
Very nice underground accesses from metro stations, which become very useful when carrying bags or under heavy rain. Rooms are not big, but are quite acceptable. Finally, we asked to be changed for a non-smoking room and that was done without any problem. In fact, staff is very kind and forthcoming with help.
Travel tip: As some of the guests are not as civil as Japanese usually are, sometimes breakfast tables are not as clean as we would like.
Martin E. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2012
Smooth, efficient, well located

Comfortable
8.3
the location of this hotel appeared odd at first, as it seems to be in the middle of a dead downtown business area. the adjacent buildings, though, conceal a wide array of restaurants, bars and convenience stores and, more importantly, if you walk for ten minutes, past the shiodome and shimbashi stations, you find yourself in lively shimbashi with restaurants, nightlife and shopping. then you walk back to the hotel and you are in the quietest place in tokyo. the hotel is large, but efficient, clean and well run. breakfast is ok, if not brilliant.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a coin laundry on even-numbered floors, next to the vending machines.
Piek C. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel , good service

Close to transport , with good breakfast & walking distance to fish market
8
Hotel is modern , clean & tidy .... good location ... close to Ginza area ... the hotel staff also speak English
Gladwyn T. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2012
Good value for such a comfortable hotel

Close to the Ginza area
8.3
Beautiful rooms and hotel outlook. Location is good and convenient too.
Sophie S. Couples Canada, April 2, 2012
Ultra-modern hotel, very well located,

amazing staff, location, location location.
9.3
Very good and knowledgable staff. Helped us to carry our luggage from almost the sMultiple maps available from the lobby, free luggage storage during your stay. close to multiple subway lines. Breakfast was very good with western options: amazing croissants. Futuristic clean hotel, I would recommend to all my friends visiting Japan. Self serve laundry available every 2 floors. Vending machine with beers and drink as well, on almost every floors.
Steven A. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Great Value - Great Location

The area is very convenient and is located in walking distance to the Ginza and Tsukiji Fish Market. Two subway lines provide access to the rest of the city.
8.7
i arrived late into narita (10:00 pm and was slightly worried on getting to the hotel at that hour. i got into narita airport and quickly found the monorail that brings you closer to the city. after getting off the monorail, i saw signs to the subway which got me to hotel villa fontaine shiodome stop. great signs and maps in the subway underground passage way got me to the hotel by 11:00pm. i would definitely stay there again
John W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Location
7.7
Nice hotel, smallish rooms but very clean! Friendly staff!!
Chen L. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2012
A lovely Hotel with kindly servise.

breakfast, view,location
8.3
this hotel is my best stay in japan.it close to the royal park, subway and jinza area. room is clear and the view outside the window is beautiful. i love to have a coffee and sit before the windows at the morning. they also provide a nice breakfast which contain both japanese and west styles. eating rice as a breakfast is interesting. however, this hotel is a little far away from city center that you have to take the trains. not many supermarket around that you might consider have your dinner while you in the center.
Wikanda D. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2012
Wifi is provided only in the lobby

Modern, comfort
8.3
Hotel is next to Conrad. We can take airport limousine from Narita and get off at Conrad, then walk 3-5 min to the hotel. From the hotel we can walk to subway, jr line and shimbashi station. It closes to many restaurant, shopping area, and GINZA. Room has good facility, bath, shower in bath, tea and coffee facilities, refigerator, nice view. Staff are nice and provide good services. breakfast is ok, simple but all right. They serve different kind of breakfast items everyday. Wifi service is provided only in the lobby so it is not so convenience.
Shopping Tip: close to GINZA, Shimbashi station, and other restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05