Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1229 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1229 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Vasana V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location.good service
Location,service and price
Good hotel with convenience location closed to train station also subway that's very easy to go every where even to the center of Tokyo, the room also nice wide and clean. The service and breakfast is very good and good for wifi free service for all guest that is very important for communicate when we go abroad.All is perfect and will recommend other people to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Shawn L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good value Tokyo hotel
location, Train and Food
Take note of the check in time. it's 2p.m unless you want to buy the additional time for early check in. the hotel, it above the Train station. so easy to take the trains. didn have any chance to take taxi at all. it's walking distance to the famous Fish market. you can have your breakfast there before check in. alto, nothing special about this business class hotel. it fits my purpose very well. and i dont have any complains. will stay here again when i go to Tokyo.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Koichi S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Very clean
Clean, Convenient, Price
I stayed for business trip, The room and lobby were very clean and the hotel is located in near central of Tokyo but the price is not too expensive. Definitely I would stay here again.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Ching-Hong L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Hotel Villa Fontaine Shiodome
good
Reviewed December 21, 2013

August W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Stylish and business friendly
Stylish, clean, secure
Selected this hotel as it was close to meeting location. Stylish hotel inside an upscale business campus. Friendly, efficient staff. Room was decent size. Walls a little beaten up. Morning breakfast quite sparse. Complimentary wifi only in lobby. Nice view of Tokyo TV tower from our room. Overall, it had some flair. Easily reached by JRR train.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Kome S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Looking for hotel close to Tsukiji fish market
Close to mass transit, close to Tsukiji fish market
The stay was good. Standard business hotel closely located to mass transit and the Tskiji fish market (~15 minute walk). Nothing special... small room, hard pillows and bed, no wifi in the room, but clean.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Wang L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Clean room, nice location
clean room, good location
clean room, good location. walking distance to offices and shopping district.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Panna S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
The room is away too small for the price
clean room, close to the train, close to Tsukijishijo
though the room is very clean expected from a hotel in Japan, for the price the room is extremely small. Do not trust the picture they posted, the room is much smaller than it look in the picture. Which is a big disappointment. Moreover, there is no free wifi in the room, this is a four star hotel and the wifi is only available at the lobby. The staff isn't so helpful, I stayed for 5 nights there and I asked to leave my bag at the hotel for 2 days as I will go to Kyoto and do not want to bring the big bag and they did not help me on this at all. If their room were to be cheaper I would not complain, but I paid a large sum and I expect them to have a better service and facility, on top of offering a small room.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Yue C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean and decent sized room
Close proximity to ginza n ronppongi
Reviewed October 17, 2013

MohammadReza S. from Iraq
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
it was a great stay in this hotel
1. Easy access to transportation, 2. Many resturants around hotel, 3. Friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel, staffs are very friendly, subway is very close to this hotel, we had easy access to any where.
Reviewed October 04, 2013